Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801914

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Color Category
Multi
Mount Type
Other
Brand
PopSockets
Model Number
801914
Product Name
PopGrip
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Color Category:
Multi
Mount Type:
Other
Brand:
PopSockets
Model Number:
801914
Product Name:
PopGrip
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801914. The features of 801914, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801914 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801914. Buy (PopSockets 801914 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801914 Overview

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

PopSockets PopMirror Review PLUS a SURPRISE!!

PopSockets PopMirror Review PLUS a SURPRISE!!

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Pop socket! She loves the mermaid look and how the colors change. Best Buy has quite a few different designs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is my first grip and so far I’m liking that I can prop up my phone when necessary.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Cute, sparkly, and fun!
It is thicker than a regular pop socket
Doesn’t make much difference.
Totally enjoying every moment of it!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install with a comfortable fit. Adds a bling to her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got this pop socket along with a white clear case and it went together perfectly! I love the sparkles!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got my daughter a new phone for Christmas and she seen this at best buy and wanted to go with her new phone. She absolutely loves it. She said it makes her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s so cute and I love the fact that the heads are now changeable and they can be removed for wireless charging! It sucks that these ones aren’t compatible with the popmount though!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and works as described. Considering the vent clip for the car.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a very fun and interesting looking PopSocket. PopSockets are useful for holding your phone. Makes it much easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping the popsocket would be sturdy and it is!! It’s a mixture of some sort of enamel and metal so it’s always cold to the touch! Very cool!! Highly recommend!

Description
Improve the grasp on your smartphone with this pink blossom PopSockets PopMirror phone grip. The built-in mirrors ensure your style is flawless before stepping out, while the swappable design allows personalization with PopTops. This PopSockets PopMirror phone grip functions as a stand for hands-free access and collapses flat to enhance portability.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Color Category Multi
Mount Type Other
Brand PopSockets
Model Number 801914
Product Name PopGrip
Color PopMirror Pink Blossom
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Height 1.2 inches
Mount Depth 1.9 inches
Product Depth 1.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 842978157993
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801914. The features of 801914, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801914 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801914. Buy (PopSockets 801914 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801914

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới