Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones 801937

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Case Style
Wallet
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand
PopSockets
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Case Style:
Wallet
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
PopSockets
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801937. The features of 801937, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801937 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801937. Buy (PopSockets 801937 or PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.

PopSockets PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones 801937 Overview

Popwallet black from POPSOCKET- Iphone | Part-1

Popwallet black from POPSOCKET- Iphone | Part-1

|REVIEW!| Popwallet by PopSocket!

|REVIEW!| Popwallet by PopSocket!

PopSocket Wallet Review

PopSocket Wallet Review

Pop Socket Review - The Most Useful Accessory Ever?

Pop Socket Review - The Most Useful Accessory Ever?

PopSockets Phone Grips with Swappable Designs and PopWallet at CES 2019!

PopSockets Phone Grips with Swappable Designs and PopWallet at CES 2019!

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I used to use a Incipo stashback case for my iPhone 8 plus. It flipped up at the bottom of the case and had a little space where you could store 3 cards. It was amazing in my opinion, as it added no extra bulk to your phone and of course it made carrying essential cards such as an ID much easier.

With that said, I think I was a little spoiled with that. I purchased this popwallet for my new phone, and since it sticks to the back of the phone, it obviously adds the bulk. I’ve also noticed that if I’m walking with my phone in hand, my cards are on the verge of falling out. I’m not too sure how comfortable I am about that, since all you have to do is push up at the bottom of the wallet to get your cards out. It’s a little annoying to say the least.

Overall, I have not had issues with the wallet not sticking to the back of my case. In fact, that was the least of my issues. I tried to pry the thing off after I realized how much I didn’t like it – but to no avail. It’s definitely on there – so if you’re having that issue, I would recommend reading the material description on your case and the compatibility on the wallet to see if it’s your case and not the actual wallet.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I like it except it’s hard to get in and out of its extremely tight to get fingers in to get cards out

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Nice- easy to use, great add on to cover. Very convenient.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Bought for my daughter. She loves it and I will buy it again

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have been using the PopWallet+ for just over a month now and it looks new. The wallet is easily put on and taken off as described. I pull the wallet off often to wireless charge my phone. The only concern I have is based on other reviews and that is whether or not the adhesive will last. Time will tell…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I can’t wait to use this on our cruise. It will be so much easier keeping up with my sea pass card.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love it makes it so much easier to carry necessities

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Better quality that should last versus the no name brands. Only wish you could have MLB licensed for my SFGiants gamer babe wife. (Yes, we’re still Giants fans)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I really love this, it keeps my cards safe for I like the color.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

works as expected. with an additional phone case, it can be a little bulky, but not too bad.

Description
Upgrade your smartphone with this black PopSockets PopWallet+ phone case. The integrated PopGrip ensures a secure hold of your device and doubles as a stand for hands-free viewing, while the wallet provides a convenient means to carry cards and bills. This PopSockets PopWallet+ phone case is easy to remove to allow for wireless charging.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Wallet
Brand Compatibility Universal
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Brand PopSockets
Color Black
Case Style Wallet
Color Category Black
Product Name PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones
Model Number 801937
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
Number Of Compartments 1
Camera Cut-Out No
Dimension
Product Depth 0.22 inches
Product Height 3.54 inches
Product Weight 14.1 ounces
Product Width 2.28 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 Days
Other
UPC 842978158075
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801937. The features of 801937, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801937 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801937. Buy (PopSockets 801937 or PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones 801937

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới