Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones 801945

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Case Style
Other
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
801945
Brand
PopSockets
Color
Rose Gold Lutz Marble
Specifications
Case Style:
Other
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
801945
Brand:
PopSockets
Color:
Rose Gold Lutz Marble
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801945. The features of 801945, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801945 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801945. Buy (PopSockets 801945 or PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.

PopSockets PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones 801945 Overview

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

PopSockets Phone Grips with Swappable Designs and PopWallet at CES 2019!

PopSockets Phone Grips with Swappable Designs and PopWallet at CES 2019!

|REVIEW!| Popwallet by PopSocket!

|REVIEW!| Popwallet by PopSocket!

PopSocket Wallet Review

PopSocket Wallet Review

Best Phone Grip?! Ohsnap vs LoopyCases vs PopSockets

Best Phone Grip?! Ohsnap vs LoopyCases vs PopSockets

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I love this wallet pop socket. Since I always have my phone and wallet, this is a great way to combine them both. I don’t leave home without it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I previously had a card holder but have been wanting a PopSocket. This products has so far exceeds my expectations. Cards are held in firmly but easy to access. PopSockets works like the original ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This popsocket works really well. I like the fabric push area. It really works well and fits my fingers too. I was concerned at first as to the number of cards it would hold but so far it’s doing well. I’ve got 5 cards in it. This was totally worth the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My husband wanted this for his phone so he did not also need to carry his wallet on the golf course. He said the wallet pocket was secure and the low profile made it easy to carry.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Instead of taking your wallet with your, just bring your wallet with your phone. Works great and you can still wireless charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

A removable finger “loop” and kickstand, plus a card wallet that can store up to 3 cards? And a removable “wallet” for easy wireless charging? This answered every need I had with flying colors. It’s so incredibly useful, I’m glad I found it and purchased it. My only desire now is that it will last a long time before the adhesive gets weak on my phone case or the wallet portion connection gets loose. Love this!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly!! I like the ease of taking it off and on the mount. It does however have to come off to take advantage of your phones wireless capabilities.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have been using the PopWallet+ for just over a month now and it looks new. The wallet is easily put on and taken off as described. I pull the wallet off often to wireless charge my phone. The only concern I have is based on other reviews and that is whether or not the adhesive will last. Time will tell…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I can’t wait to use this on our cruise. It will be so much easier keeping up with my sea pass card.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Better quality that should last versus the no name brands. Only wish you could have MLB licensed for my SFGiants gamer babe wife. (Yes, we’re still Giants fans)

Description
Give your smartphone a customized look with this rose gold lutz marble PopSockets PopGrip phone grip. The removable design supports wireless charging, while the strong adhesive sticks to most devices and cases for secure one-hand control. This PopSockets PopGrip phone grip is compatible with most mounts to enable hands-free access.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Other
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number 801945
Brand PopSockets
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Other
Color Rose Gold Lutz Marble
Color Category Multi
Product Name PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
Camera Cut-Out No
Included
Additional Accessories Included Finger grip
Dimension
Product Height 3.5 inches
Product Depth 0.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Other
UPC 842978158129
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801945. The features of 801945, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801945 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801945. Buy (PopSockets 801945 or PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopWallet+ Case for Most Cell Phones 801945

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới