Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801950

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 10 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
801950
Brand
PopSockets
Color
Reflective Urban Geo
Mount Type
Other
Product Name
PopGrip
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
801950
Brand:
PopSockets
Color:
Reflective Urban Geo
Mount Type:
Other
Product Name:
PopGrip
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801950. The features of 801950, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801950 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801950. Buy (PopSockets 801950 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801950 Overview

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

Pop Socket Review - The Most Useful Accessory Ever?

Pop Socket Review - The Most Useful Accessory Ever?

Best Phone Grip?! Ohsnap vs LoopyCases vs PopSockets

Best Phone Grip?! Ohsnap vs LoopyCases vs PopSockets

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
10 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

This fit my phone very well and looks like it will work well.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I always loved popsockets. This one is my favorite so far. I like the feel of it. The way it looks with my case. It’s perfect!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Love the style of this popsocket and it works great on my iPhone!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Love it. Easy to use. Bought a few. Bought my fiancée a few as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Really like this item makes it easy to hold phone for a long period of time.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I was a bit worried that I wouldn’t be able to use wireless charging with this popsocket but it actually works! You just twist the popsocket off and can charge with the base on. The popsocket is nice and sticky. I kept taking it off and putting it back on to get it right where I wanted it on my phone and it adhered well. Overall, great product that does the job.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

These are useful devices that help keep my phone where I want it, but are a little small for larger phones.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

It’s a pop socket. Works like they all do. Design just a fashion accessory.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

I used this for a few days and I start seeing the reflector coming out from the pop socket. Poorly made. I didn’t know they glue those on.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Within just a couple weeks, silver decorations peeled off. Then a week later the plastic circle came completely off leaving just the rubber part. Definitely not worth the $15!

Description
Hold your smartphone securely with this reflective Urban Geo PopSockets PopGrip phone grip. The PopTop can be easily removed for wireless phone charging and is swappable whenever you feel the need to experiment. This two-tone PopSockets PopGrip phone grip is conveniently compatible with PopMounts (not included) for hands-free use when driving.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number 801950
Brand PopSockets
Color Reflective Urban Geo
Mount Type Other
Product Name PopGrip
Color Category Multi
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Material Leather
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Other
UPC 842978158204
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801950. The features of 801950, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801950 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801950. Buy (PopSockets 801950 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801950

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới