Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Project Nursery Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera PNMAL2

Overall rating 3.2 stars
3.2 from 20 reviews
Project Nursery
Specifications
Screen Size
3.8 inches
Works With
Google Assistant
Temperature Display
Yes
Brand
Project Nursery
Product Name
Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera
Model Number
PNMAL2
Color Category
White
Specifications
Screen Size:
3.8 inches
Works With:
Google Assistant
Temperature Display:
Yes
Brand:
Project Nursery
Product Name:
Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera
Model Number:
PNMAL2
Color Category:
White
The Project Nursery company offers users to check out PNMAL2. The features of PNMAL2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PNMAL2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Project Nursery PNMAL2. Buy (Project Nursery PNMAL2 or Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera) with benefits.

Project Nursery Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera PNMAL2 Overview

Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor from Project Nursery

Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor from Project Nursery

Project Nursery 5  HD Dual Connect Baby Monitor System

Project Nursery 5 HD Dual Connect Baby Monitor System

Best Baby Monitors 2019 (+ 3 popular, but bad monitors)

Best Baby Monitors 2019 (+ 3 popular, but bad monitors)

Project Nursery Baby Monitor   Pairing Your Camera HD

Project Nursery Baby Monitor Pairing Your Camera HD

Mommy Product Review: Baby Monitors

Mommy Product Review: Baby Monitors

Reviews

3.2/5
Overall rating 3.2 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
3
3
1
2
4
1
6
Overall rating 2 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Its hard to know since I can’t get it to connect to WiFi or my app. Every other device works with my router and phone but this.

Overall rating 2 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

Concept great, unfortunately ghz too low on item to connect.
Tried several hours no success.
Tech support open weekdays only..not ideal.
Returned.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

We bought this monitor for our nursery, hoping we’d be able to use it regardless of where we were in the house or outside. I’m sure it isnt the devices fault, but the app is constantly going down. It always says it’s either offline or makes us retry to load the picture. If I leave the app open to monitor baby while he is taking a nap it’ll randomly stop working and tell me to retry. Its constantly sending out notifications of movement and noise even when no one is in the room. I don’t trust it to monitor the baby at night while we are sleeping so we will no longer be using it and will go with a traditional monitor without wifi connectivity going forward.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2019

Comment:

Always the latest tech for all your needd. Easy to find at the store and competitive prices.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

I have never taken the time to write a review on amazon but after dealing with this companies customer service today I am beyond frustrated. When I first bought this camera it had great reviews and people were raving about how awesome of a product it was. It has been working great the past few months but then in the past month the camera keeps randomly going “offline” which is not good when you are asleep in the middle of the night and can’t hear when you’re baby is screaming. There has been multiple nights where i subconsciously wake up and check my phone and realize it has either gone offline, frozen, or the picture is working but the sound has stopped and I see my baby hysterically screaming. So now the last three weeks even if my baby sleeps through the night i don’t because i am waking up multiple times a night to reload or get my camera back online. And then when I call their customer service to get my money back they say that even though the camera is under warranty they don’t do any returns or refunds and only do replacements. Which sucks when you don’t want a replacement and just want to be done with the camera all together. Save your money and your sanity and don’t buy this camera!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Using it steady for more than 7 months now. Camera quality is exceptional for daytime and the infrared night vision is of a high quality but performs best with some helper nightlights. 2-way audio has a disappointingly big lag time. Good range of remote panning movement. Closeups are screen pinching device functions. Capturing photos is reasonably straight forward but not important for my usage. 2.4GHz wireless operating frequency is it – 5GHz is useless and an interference if you forget to disable it temporarily while struggling to connect to the 2.4GHz WiFi. When adding the camera to the device app you must download said app from the Play or Apple store first. Connecting to WiFi is a very clunky process unless you choose to use the alternate QR code option—which should be the only option anyway. When setting up the camera the first time, make sure your device is connected to the 2.4GHz network that you will be operating the camera on. After that you can use any network on your iPhone or Android device to see your camera tethered to that 2.4GHz frequency. PCs and MacBooks are out. Works nicely on our Samsung tablet and iPhones 5s, 7 & 11p. Just don’t misplace your password. The application software vendors are not the camera producers and they do not play nicely together. Overall customer support is difficult. Quirky app problems make this camera a difficult choice between keeping or returning the product. Randomly, the App quits and pops up a useless retry, restart, or help option. You’re better off just manually [force] quitting the app and restarting it yourself. App restarting is too frequently necessary. Using a Samsung tablet for 24/7 monitoring requires some capture of movement even if you’re not using movement and sound detection. The Android OS will timeout after 4 hours of no change. Hang a mobile. I made a paper airplane with 8×12 paper and hung it with tape and dental floss from the ceiling using a pushpin. I would admit to owning the camera, and getting by okay with it, but I’d suggest that there must be something else available that’s way better than this.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

using the right app, camera is easy to set up. works great with your phone and takes really good pictures.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Trying out this brand and so far it’s working out really good. I recommend it.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I read some really good reviews online so I bought it. Then I went to get the app for it and the reviews were horrible. I spent 2 days messing with the app and could not even set up an account so I could try to set up the camera. So I can’t speak to the quality because I never got it to work.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had this camera for a while now. It was a little finicky to set up, but it worked pretty well at first. It would randomly disconnect, but it used to reconnect right away. About a month ago it stopped connecting at all. I’ve attempted to contact the company through the app since it’s app dependent and I think that’s where the problem is. I’ve deleted and reinstalled the app, and that didn’t work. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling the camera, and now I can’t even get it to reinstall at all. This is just an expensive piece of garbage now. Really disappointing.

Description
Keeping an eye on baby has never been easier. The Project Nursery Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor allows you to check in from anywhere on your smartphone or tablet. Watch over your little one with any Amazon Alexa video device including Echo Show, Echo Spot and Fire TV. Ask Alexa or Google Assistant to move the camera, play lullabies and sounds, record video, capture photos, motion/sound detection, and temperature readings with your Echo, Echo Dot or Google Home Speaker – using just your voice!
Details
Details
Key Specs
Screen Size 3.8 inches
Works With Google Assistant
Temperature Display Yes
General
Brand Project Nursery
Product Name Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera
Model Number PNMAL2
Color Category White
Color White
Display
Display Screen Yes
Features
Connectivity Technology Wi-Fi
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Night Light Yes
Monitor Type Video
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Number Of Receivers Included 1
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Dimension
Receiver Height 5.7 inches
Receiver Width 3.8 inches
Receiver Length 3.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 044476133671
The Project Nursery company offers users to check out PNMAL2. The features of PNMAL2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PNMAL2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Project Nursery PNMAL2. Buy (Project Nursery PNMAL2 or Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera) with benefits.
My review Project Nursery Smart Wi-Fi Baby Monitor Camera PNMAL2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới