Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Protocol Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera 6182-7XBHA

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
Protocol
Specifications
Video Resolution
720p
Integrated GPS
No
Integrated Camera
Yes
Product Name
Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera
Color Category
White
Color
Black/White
Recommended Minimum Age
14 years
Specifications
Video Resolution:
720p
Integrated GPS:
No
Integrated Camera:
Yes
Product Name:
Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera
Color Category:
White
Color:
Black/White
Recommended Minimum Age:
14 years
The Protocol company offers users to check out 6182-7XBHA. The features of 6182-7XBHA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6182-7XBHA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Protocol 6182-7XBHA. Buy (Protocol 6182-7XBHA or Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera) with benefits.

Protocol Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera 6182-7XBHA Overview

Protocol Kaptur GPS FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

Protocol Kaptur GPS FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

Protocol Kaptur GPS Drone

Protocol Kaptur GPS Drone

How to fly your PROTOCOL KAPTUR GPS™ Drone with Camera

How to fly your PROTOCOL KAPTUR GPS™ Drone with Camera

How to fly your PROTOCOL KAPTUR GPS II™ Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera

How to fly your PROTOCOL KAPTUR GPS II™ Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera

Protocol Kaptur GPS Drone - Review and Flight

Protocol Kaptur GPS Drone - Review and Flight

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
9
3
5
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Pretty good drone for my first one easy to use no complaints

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

First, I was disappointed that this didn’t ship in a plain brown box. My husband saw this on the porch and knew what his Christmas gift was lol

Second, FedEX seriously mishandled the box and there was a hole smashed into the box…I know this isn’t the manufacturer or Best Buy’s fault, but it was so loosely packaged with no protective plastic or styrofoam that I’m shocked the drone wasn’t damaged upon arrival. The packaging could be more protective.

Third, it’s only been on one flight, and I stead of hovering like that manual said it would, it took off and wouldn’t stop ascending. My husband tried to home it, but it went in whatever direction it wanted to and kept climbing until it got stuck in a tree. We did manage to get it back down after a few days of constant attempts…but we’re scared to take it out on a second flight! I will say I have it a star above 1 because this thing is a tank. It managed to escape damage during shipping, and it didn’t get damaged when it fell out of a 50 ft tree. It also didn’t get water damage after 3 days of being left in the rain while in the tree! For those reasons I’m impressed but very reluctant to recommend to anybody.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Gift for my grandson. He loves it. No problems as of yet.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Light weight yet hold well with GPS. Easy to setup and get flying safely.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Good……………………………. …..,,,,,

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had several occasions of loss of connection and it flies away. Some times on take off it will fly straight up to 50 or 60 feet before I can regain control. Make sure you fly in an open area!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. This is a toy for us. He absolutely loves it! Everything about the technology….user friendly…great battery life.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Got it for an excellent price during the holiday season for my husband and he loves it. Ease of use is very apparent without a lot of extraneous setup required other than the ap. He was also impressed by its ability to “follow” and also that it defaults to a hover state so the likelihood of user related crashes (as had happened before with previous drone products) is reduced greatly.

Battery takes a bit to charge and as while not ideal for extended use he is very happy with it.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my son thinking that it would be easy to use. Unfortunately I have had to use my tablet and phone to watch a video just to get this thing to turn on.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It was lots of fun having this toy .
Not too expensive but just right for a you for a 13 year old .
My son loved it

Description
Film high-definition aerial scenes with this Protocol Kaptur GPS drone. Its Wi-Fi connectivity lets you share captured videos through live streaming. Geo-fencing, hover and return home capabilities make this Protocol Kaptur GPS drone easily maneuverable. Fly Responsibly: Before takeoff, update all software and firmware, and read the instructions thoroughly. See the FAA website for registration requirements and information about flying a drone safely: https://www.faa.gov/uas/getting_started/. Additional state or local requirements may apply. Check your local jurisdiction. The following websites may help you make informed decisions about flying your drone: www.knowbeforeyoufly.org and www.modelaircraft.org.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution 720p
Integrated GPS No
Integrated Camera Yes
General
Product Name Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera
Color Category White
Color Black/White
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Model Number 6182-7XBHA
Brand Protocol
Features
Microphone Yes
Memory Card Included No
Wi-Fi Built-in Yes
Camera
High Definition Yes
Compatibility
Camera Compatibility Not Available
Flight
Number of Rotors 4
Operating Frequency 2400 gigahertz
Included
Additional Accessories Included 2x Drone Battery, screwdriver, remote controller, spare blades, smartphone mount, USB cable charger
Memory Card Compatibility None
Landing Gear/Legs Included None
Power
Batteries Included Yes
Battery Size Other
Controller Battery Size AA
Number Of Controller Batteries Required 4
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 days
Other
UPC 658531000602
Product Set With HD Camera
The Protocol company offers users to check out 6182-7XBHA. The features of 6182-7XBHA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6182-7XBHA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Protocol 6182-7XBHA. Buy (Protocol 6182-7XBHA or Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera) with benefits.
My review Protocol Wi-Fi Drone with HD Camera 6182-7XBHA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới