Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Rachio 16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller 16ZULW-C

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Rachio
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Power Source
Plug-in
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, Ring, SmartThings
Product Name
16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller
Color Category
White
Brand
Rachio
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Power Source:
Plug-in
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, Ring, SmartThings
Product Name:
16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Rachio
The Rachio company offers users to check out 16ZULW-C. The features of 16ZULW-C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16ZULW-C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Rachio 16ZULW-C. Buy (Rachio 16ZULW-C or 16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller) with benefits.

Rachio 16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller 16ZULW-C Overview

Rachio Smart Water System - Gen 3 vs Gen 2

Rachio Smart Water System - Gen 3 vs Gen 2

Should I Buy It? – Rachio 3 Smart Sprinkler Controller Review

Should I Buy It? – Rachio 3 Smart Sprinkler Controller Review

Rachio 3 Smart WiFi Sprinkler System - Full setup & Walkthrough

Rachio 3 Smart WiFi Sprinkler System - Full setup & Walkthrough

Rachio 3 (16 Zone) Smart Sprinkler System

Rachio 3 (16 Zone) Smart Sprinkler System

Rachio 3 Smart Sprinkler Controller Unboxing, Setup & Review Generation 3 Gen w/ Alexa

Rachio 3 Smart Sprinkler Controller Unboxing, Setup & Review Generation 3 Gen w/ Alexa

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
6
Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

Install / setup took about 15 min (including mounting) and was very simple.

Automatically skips watering based on online weather info & estimated ground saturation levels.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

you’ve gotta get this, has be down for 50% of the usage in june of the scheduled usage.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Replaced old unit and this is fantastic for controlling from phone and also having weather related overrides.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

So easy to use and hookup. Saves us tons of time and the need to go adjust the sprinklers in the garage.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

We had the 2nd generation model, only upgraded to this one because of the move with a larger yard and 14 zones. Easy set up and easy to adjust from the app. No complaints on the 2nd generation or this one. Love the rain monitoring.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

We replaced an old Rainbird 16 zone controller with the Rachio 3 16 zone. Most everything is just better. Setup was beyond easy and once hardware installed the app on my phone made it simple to assign values while confirming operation of the device.

We did have an issue with our internet provider that shut off our connection for a few days and while it made sense the Rachio was out of sync, so far is the only thing I’ve missed. Definitely a leap forward in convenience, control/precision, and simplicity.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

solved all my sprinkler problems with controlling which zones to target.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Installed the control easily with good directions form the box. Set it up in a few minutes and already can see the savings in water use.
It also made clearing the lines for the fall a lot easier as I can turn zones on ad off more easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

You want this product for ease of use on larger yards and also to save money on water bill. Reliable product and excellent company to deal with

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This is the best way to modernize your irrigation set up and get it on your home automation preference.

You need a relay if you have a well pump.

Description
Monitor water usage with this Rachio 3 smart sprinkler controller. The included app helps set up the perfect watering schedule, and the weather intelligence plus feature makes automatic adjustments based on local weather conditions. This Rachio 3 smart sprinkler controller simplifies installation with easy-press connectors and support for 14- and 18-gauge wires.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Power Source Plug-in
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, Ring, SmartThings
General
Product Name 16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller
Color Category White
Brand Rachio
Model Number 16ZULW-C
Detection
Maximum Number Of Zones Monitored 16
Connectivity
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Linux, Mac, Windows
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, Ring, SmartThings
App-Controlled Yes
App Compatible Yes
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Height 1.4 inches
Product Weight 1.05 pounds
Product Depth 5.5 inches
Product Width 9.1 inches
Included
Additional Accessories Included Power supply with 6-ft cord, mounting hardware
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 680140538870
The Rachio company offers users to check out 16ZULW-C. The features of 16ZULW-C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16ZULW-C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Rachio 16ZULW-C. Buy (Rachio 16ZULW-C or 16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller) with benefits.
My review Rachio 16-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller 16ZULW-C

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới