Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Rachio 8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller 8ZULW-C

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Rachio
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Power Source
Plug-in
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Product Name
8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller
Color Category
White
Brand
Rachio
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Power Source:
Plug-in
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Product Name:
8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Rachio
The Rachio company offers users to check out 8ZULW-C. The features of 8ZULW-C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8ZULW-C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Rachio 8ZULW-C. Buy (Rachio 8ZULW-C or 8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller) with benefits.

Rachio 8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller 8ZULW-C Overview

Should I Buy It? – Rachio 3 Smart Sprinkler Controller Review

Should I Buy It? – Rachio 3 Smart Sprinkler Controller Review

Rachio 3 Smart WiFi Sprinkler System - Full setup & Walkthrough

Rachio 3 Smart WiFi Sprinkler System - Full setup & Walkthrough

Rachio Smart Water System - Gen 3 vs Gen 2

Rachio Smart Water System - Gen 3 vs Gen 2

2019 RACHIO 3 SPRINKLER CONTROLLER REVIEW: Installation And Initial Thought On The Product

2019 RACHIO 3 SPRINKLER CONTROLLER REVIEW: Installation And Initial Thought On The Product

Rachio Generation 2 Smart Sprinkler Controller review

Rachio Generation 2 Smart Sprinkler Controller review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 5 stars
August 28, 2019

Comment:

This is easilly doable by yourself. Just take a picture of your wires and then disconnect them. Reattach them in the same slot on the Rachio and enjoy.

The app is exactly what you want for a smart sprinkler system!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2019

Comment:

Replaced older rain bird WiFi going in and out. App easy to work and setup unit. Unit can skip ,pause and quick watering. WiFi connection 2.4 – 5.0. Product connect to HomePod. So much that this product does also notifications. Love this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

This is a great product. Saving money on my water bill with the rain sensing technology. I had a very old system before and I’m really impressed with all the cool features.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Installed in a snap. It lets me know the lawn has been water.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Love this thing. Gives me great control over sprinklers and is smart enough not to water if there has been enough rain in the last day or two.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Love this WiFi enabled sprinkler system. Not only can it be a “set it and forget it” but it offers smart settings that adjust durations based on weather as well as let you modify everything from your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

My water bill has been reduced severely and the rachio practically waters my lawn by itself. The app has pictures for each zone which is amazing because you know where each zone is, no more guessing or writing stuff down on your wall next to the water controller.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

I replaced a Rain Bird older system with this and what an upgrade.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

This attached with the Rachio Flow Meter will be a wonderful addition to my sprinkler system. I like how easy it is to be able to control and schedule every zone. It can also shut off and skip any zones if there are any signs of leakage from the Rachio Flow Meter.

Rachio does not sell the flow meter anymore, so if you want it, find a local Rachio Pro on the Rachio website and ask them to get one for you. There are still some floating around in stock through third party vendors.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

This is fantastic. The ease of control is incredible. Skips rain days for you, alerts you to watering needs, automatically sets the time even after a power outage. Get rid of the old equipment and upgrade!

Description
Control your watering system from your smartphone with this Rachio 3 smart sprinkler controller. It controls eight zones at once, streamlining irrigation and watering and helping you conserve water with minimal effort and planning. The Weather Intelligence technology built into this Rachio 3 smart sprinkler controller detects the weather and adjusts your watering schedule for optimal results.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Power Source Plug-in
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
General
Product Name 8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller
Color Category White
Brand Rachio
Model Number 8ZULW-C
Detection
Maximum Number Of Zones Monitored 8
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
App Compatible Yes
App-Controlled Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Linux, Mac, Windows
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Power Source Plug-in
Dimension
Product Depth 5.5 inches
Product Weight 1.05 pounds
Product Width 9.1 inches
Product Height 1.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 680140538863
The Rachio company offers users to check out 8ZULW-C. The features of 8ZULW-C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8ZULW-C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Rachio 8ZULW-C. Buy (Rachio 8ZULW-C or 8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller) with benefits.
My review Rachio 8-zone 3rd Generation Smart Sprinkler Controller 8ZULW-C

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới