Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

RapidX CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones RX-CARIBLK

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 8 reviews
RapidX
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Brand
RapidX
Model Number
RX-CARIBLK
Mount Type
Other
Color Category
Black
Product Name
CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
RapidX
Model Number:
RX-CARIBLK
Mount Type:
Other
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones
The RapidX company offers users to check out RX-CARIBLK. The features of RX-CARIBLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RX-CARIBLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RapidX RX-CARIBLK. Buy (RapidX RX-CARIBLK or CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.

RapidX CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones RX-CARIBLK Overview

Sinji Pouch B-Grip -Cell Phone Grip Card Holder with Phone Stand

Sinji Pouch B-Grip -Cell Phone Grip Card Holder with Phone Stand

REVIEW: Monet - Wallet, Grip, Kickstand for Phones!

REVIEW: Monet - Wallet, Grip, Kickstand for Phones!

Better Than PopSockets? Lavavik Finger Strap and Case Review

Better Than PopSockets? Lavavik Finger Strap and Case Review

10 Best Phone Grips 2018

10 Best Phone Grips 2018

LootLock – Stick-On Wallet For Smartphones

LootLock – Stick-On Wallet For Smartphones

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

Admittedly, I’m super clumsy, so I’ve looked around for a good phone grip for a while. I’ve tried pop sockets and phone clutches, but can’t stand the bulkiness. This product is like the best of both worlds, minus the annoying downsides.

I love the 3 birds with 1 stone (lol) appeal of the product. I don’t have to worry about my clumsiness thanks to the sturdy grip, and it triples as a stand and card carrier.

I got to use this at a baseball game and a concert, where standard bags weren’t allowed for security reasons. I liked how I could bring my ID and card without purchasing a clear bag and having to lug it around. The cards stayed safe and tight inside, but I didn’t have to struggle to pull them out. You just have to lift the stripe and push the cards out from the bottom. Really innovative.

What’s really nice is that it secures super well to the phone (my case has raised embellishments, and it still sticks—I never worry about it falling off). The colors play beautifully with my phone case, without being too distracting or busy. I get compliments on it a lot. Over all, no complaints and I consider it a great find. 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Holds two, credit cards. I put my license and credit card in it and leave my wallet home. The support strap is excellent, looks great and stays glued to my case. Pricey, but worth it.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

I love this card holder. It looks nice. Has a finger slot to more securely hold your phone and it can hold up to 3 credit cards. The finger slot can also be used as a stand. Very convenient. The only issue is that it doesn’t allow me to wirelessly charge my phone, even without having my case on my phone. It’s not really a big deal as I prefer to charge my phone connected to a battery pack so that I can still use it while it’s charging. I only use wireless chargers when I am not needing my phone, which is rare.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

This finger holder is really great! It’s allowed me to easily keep a good grasp on my phone instead of juggling it with other things I’m bring to and from meetings or into the house. I love how it slides down to be flat & is easy to use. The cardholder is secure and it doesn’t give me any reason to believe they’ll fall out. The entire solution is secure and adhesive worked well when applied to my phone case.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

It is good for the price and meets your specifications

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

I have had a case like this for my cards for a while, and I really like this one! The material and adhesive sticking it to my phone is great quality. I like the strap that pushes out so I can hold my phone more secure, or set my phone down and it props it up to watch videos etc. I have 3 cards in the pocket and it’s pretty tight, but I know they won’t fall out!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This is a cute and easy way to keep ahold of your phone! I like the pop sockets, but it is so hard to put them in a pocket with those on! This one keeps it flat so it can easily still fit in thin spaces! Love the look and function!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

I hate to carry a purse. I lug one around a lot of the time, because I need to have my wallet & my phone. Sometimes I really want to travel light & be able to stick my phone in my pocket and go. And that’s when this accessory comes in handy. Came back to write a review because yesterday was so easy: was in NYC with my friends & was able to head out the door from the hotel with my phone in my jacket pocket, all the ID & credit cards I needed & be hands-free while we had fun. When I needed to pull my phone out to look up a restaurant or check the map, I didn’t need to slow down or worry about it flying out of my hand. And when we were in areas where we wanted to take pictures, I could keep my phone out, securely looped around my finger so that it was handy when it was my turn to take the photo. My cards were secure in the holder so I didn’t have to worry about them flying out. Can give it 2 thumbs up without dropping my phone!

Description
Customize select smartphones with this RapidX CARI universal three-in-one phone wallet. The card holder enables you to carry and easily remove your three most important cards safely and conveniently, while the retractable strap lets you carry the device securely by providing a firm grip. This RapidX CARI universal three-in-one phone wallet is slim and lightweight, which reduces bulk.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Brand RapidX
Model Number RX-CARIBLK
Mount Type Other
Color Category Black
Product Name CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Depth 0.25 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 850003515083
The RapidX company offers users to check out RX-CARIBLK. The features of RX-CARIBLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RX-CARIBLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RapidX RX-CARIBLK. Buy (RapidX RX-CARIBLK or CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.
My review RapidX CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones RX-CARIBLK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới