Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

RapidX CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones RX-CARIRED

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
RapidX
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Model Number
RX-CARIRED
Color
Red
Color Category
Red
Brand
RapidX
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Model Number:
RX-CARIRED
Color:
Red
Color Category:
Red
Brand:
RapidX
The RapidX company offers users to check out RX-CARIRED. The features of RX-CARIRED, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RX-CARIRED reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RapidX RX-CARIRED. Buy (RapidX RX-CARIRED or CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.

RapidX CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones RX-CARIRED Overview

Sinji Pouch B-Grip -Cell Phone Grip Card Holder with Phone Stand

Sinji Pouch B-Grip -Cell Phone Grip Card Holder with Phone Stand

Ghostek Loop Grip Kickstand Wireless Charging Cable Phone Holder Manual and Instructions

Ghostek Loop Grip Kickstand Wireless Charging Cable Phone Holder Manual and Instructions

REVIEW: Monet - Wallet, Grip, Kickstand for Phones!

REVIEW: Monet - Wallet, Grip, Kickstand for Phones!

Toovren iPhone X/XS Lanyard phone case with card holder, strap and kick stand - Unboxing and Review

Toovren iPhone X/XS Lanyard phone case with card holder, strap and kick stand - Unboxing and Review

4-in-1 Smartphone Wallet, Ring, Kickstand and Magnetic Car Mount

4-in-1 Smartphone Wallet, Ring, Kickstand and Magnetic Car Mount

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

If you are putting this item directly on the back of a phone, no phone case, etc. it will adhere beautifully.I put it on top of a regular iPhone case, while there was a tiny bit of worry it would not hold up, after 24 hours, that worry went away.I still would not trust it 100% to be as sturdy as a pop socket or something similar, if you let it sit on your phone case for 24 hours you will have a pretty sturdy 3 in one item.I like that it’s flat. When I am walking my dog or just walking in general, the “loop” on the back allows me to securely and safely hold my phone, the same loop also allows my phone to be propped up, also the little pocket holds a small amount of items. A few bills of money, one or two credit card type cards, etc. but do not try to over stuff it.I like that it’s flat. When I am walking my dog or just walking in general, the “loop” on the back allows me to securely and safely hold my phone, the same loop also allows my phone to be propped up, also the little pocket holds a small amount of items. A few bills of money, one or two credit card type cards, etc. but do not try to over stuff it.This comes in handy when I want to go to the corner store and just buy one or two things. I can stick my debit card or a $10 bill in the back of the phone, and I don’t have to worry about carrying my wallet or purse around with me.So far I’m pretty happy with this item. I did not know what I would think after being used to pop sockets and similar for so many years now.I did not think it would prop up my phone or even offer me safety and comfortability while walking and holding my phone. I’m glad to report that I was wrong.I have mine pretty much in the middle of my iPhone XS Max.The bottom of the card holder matches up to the bottom of the phone/phone case.When I push the loop upwards, put it on its side, it supports the weight and size of my phone beautifully.All in all if you are looking for something that would allow you to carry your ID, a little bit of money, maybe your debit card too, and have your phone at the same time, this is what you’ve been looking for. If you are concerned that it will not stick to your phone case, you can try double-sided tape, provided it’s very thin tape, even glue. Such as gorilla glue. If you do not mind making this a permanent part of your phone caseIf you stick it directly to your phone with no case on the phone,It will stick like it has glue on it. But it will not damage your phone. But do not try to rip it off using any type of sharp items such as a butter knife or razor.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

I love this card holder. It looks nice. Has a finger slot to more securely hold your phone and it can hold up to 3 credit cards. The finger slot can also be used as a stand. Very convenient. The only issue is that it doesn’t allow me to wirelessly charge my phone, even without having my case on my phone. It’s not really a big deal as I prefer to charge my phone connected to a battery pack so that I can still use it while it’s charging. I only use wireless chargers when I am not needing my phone, which is rare.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

This finger holder is really great! It’s allowed me to easily keep a good grasp on my phone instead of juggling it with other things I’m bring to and from meetings or into the house. I love how it slides down to be flat & is easy to use. The cardholder is secure and it doesn’t give me any reason to believe they’ll fall out. The entire solution is secure and adhesive worked well when applied to my phone case.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

It is good for the price and meets your specifications

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

I have had a case like this for my cards for a while, and I really like this one! The material and adhesive sticking it to my phone is great quality. I like the strap that pushes out so I can hold my phone more secure, or set my phone down and it props it up to watch videos etc. I have 3 cards in the pocket and it’s pretty tight, but I know they won’t fall out!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

Someone was thinking when they came up with this. Easy to remove cards with the little strip in the center…which you can also “bend” out to slip you fingers through to hold your phone. I love all the features of this pocket. Unfortunately, my phone is curved, so I need to replace the pockets every year. This is the best product I’ve found for holding cards, extracting cards, and staying adhered to my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This is a cute and easy way to keep ahold of your phone! I like the pop sockets, but it is so hard to put them in a pocket with those on! This one keeps it flat so it can easily still fit in thin spaces! Love the look and function!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

I hate to carry a purse. I lug one around a lot of the time, because I need to have my wallet & my phone. Sometimes I really want to travel light & be able to stick my phone in my pocket and go. And that’s when this accessory comes in handy. Came back to write a review because yesterday was so easy: was in NYC with my friends & was able to head out the door from the hotel with my phone in my jacket pocket, all the ID & credit cards I needed & be hands-free while we had fun. When I needed to pull my phone out to look up a restaurant or check the map, I didn’t need to slow down or worry about it flying out of my hand. And when we were in areas where we wanted to take pictures, I could keep my phone out, securely looped around my finger so that it was handy when it was my turn to take the photo. My cards were secure in the holder so I didn’t have to worry about them flying out. Can give it 2 thumbs up without dropping my phone!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This phone wallet with card holder attaches to the back of your cell phone cover. I found the glue component only mediocre and part of the holder keeps peeling in the corner. I also have problems charging my phone with this card holder attached to my phone if I use a wireless charger. Either my phone doesn’t charge at all or it charges very slowly. The idea is great but the execution leaves something to be desired.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This RapidX wallet attachment has excellent functionality with high end build quality. I can store 2 cards and a couple of cash for emergencies, the strap on the back doubles as a stand and a grip support while using your phone. They included extra double-sided tape for different surfaces. This goes well with my smooth back iPhone case, if I don’t want it, I just need to swap out the case or peel this off. These guys made a great video on this as well, great product!

Description
Carry your cell phone easily with this RapidX CARI universal three-in-one phone wallet. A peel-back adhesive allows for easy attachment to most phones, while the pull-out strap works as a stand for convenience when watching videos. This RapidX CARI universal three-in-one phone wallet features a pocket compartment for holding cards and is compatible with wireless charging.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Model Number RX-CARIRED
Color Red
Color Category Red
Brand RapidX
Product Name CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Depth 0.25 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 850003515090
The RapidX company offers users to check out RX-CARIRED. The features of RX-CARIRED, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RX-CARIRED reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RapidX RX-CARIRED. Buy (RapidX RX-CARIRED or CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.
My review RapidX CARI Finger Strap/Kickstand/Card Holder for Mobile Phones RX-CARIRED

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới