Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

raybaby Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera RRB16071

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
raybaby
Specifications
Night Vision Camera
Yes
Audio Communication
1-way
Color
Brown/Red/White
Brand
raybaby
Color Category
White
Product Name
Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera
Model Number
RRB16071
Specifications
Night Vision Camera:
Yes
Audio Communication:
1-way
Color:
Brown/Red/White
Brand:
raybaby
Color Category:
White
Product Name:
Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera
Model Number:
RRB16071
The raybaby company offers users to check out RRB16071. The features of RRB16071, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RRB16071 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase raybaby RRB16071. Buy (raybaby RRB16071 or Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera) with benefits.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

Setting up Raybaby was a bit tiresome. I was disconnected 2 or 3 times and I had to call the coustomer care to help me setup. Once I set up it had options to add if my baby was premature. It took me more than half a day for me to start getting the breathing data. The blue waves gives me a lot of peace of mind and the rare times it gets orange, it’s usually because of our baby is deep in sleep . The highlights is also a great feature. It gives a snippet of my baby’s day and favourite part of my day is sharing it with my family. As a working dad this has been a boon. AM constantly checking how many hours my baby has actually slept during the whole day when I’m not there. My day starts and ends with opening the raybaby app(lik social media lol). And I also like that the company Ian New and open to the suggestions was as a parent make.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2019

Comment:

I’d been reading about so-called ‘smart’ monitors that offer breathing detection, but my wife didn’t like the idea of attaching some kind of electrode to our infant. A friend recommended that we try out the RayBaby monitor since it’s both a breathing monitor and video monitor and we wouldn’t have to attach anything to our newborn as it uses Radar technology to shoot ultra low signals towards the crib and back to sense movements and breathing. Setup wasn’t as painful as I expected and once we synced it with the app, lo and behold, we saw the breathing graph! (I had to calibrate it by showing where the crib was in the camera, but that only took 2 seconds).If I’m being honest, I don’t use the video feature that often. I prefer to simply get the alerts if the baby is crying or has woken up and needs attention, rather than constantly watching the live video feed from work.Over all 5 stars. I’d give it an extra star if I could, just for the peace of mind we get from the Raybaby! Definite keeper.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2019

Comment:

Particularly impressed with the night vision – so we could see the baby without leaving lights on. It’s also been operating 100% reliably since we bought it. Maybe the fact that women actually seem to have made the RayBaby is why it’s easy to set up and use also. As a dad I could wish for slightly better video definition, but that’s just me !

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for a friend, and she says it works great as a baby monitor, breathing tracker, and sleep monitor! She’s been using for few days and she says that she is very happy with the product. She said that it met all her needs and more. I am very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for a friend who recently had a baby. Setting up raybaby was quite easy and the instructions on the app were helpful and did not overwhelm. It didn’t take them much time to set up. What they liked was that the breathing tracker got to work almost immediately. They haven’t used the video yet but do catch themselves checking the app just to see that Tim is breathing normally.The sleep data is something that they were looking forward to using since Tim is sleeping longer hours at night and the clocks are showing them how they are doing with his sleep training. They did mention that raybaby was one of the nicer sleep training aids they’ve used. I give it 5 stars based on the feedback I have received from my friends!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

We have been using the RayBaby for about a month and found it to be a good addition to our nursery. We still use a regular baby monitor for continuous video but this allows us to monitor his breathing (and ensure he is ok when sleeping). We acknowledge it is not something we found could replace our traditional baby monitor YET, but a nice thing to have for our little one.We found installation to be quite easy, after a small hiccup connecting it to our wifi (which I realized was mostly my mistake for rushing through the set up). My husband breezed through set up by following the instructions.We did have experience contacting the RayBaby staff with our questions and we found the staff to be very responsive when any issues/questions came up related to set up or functionality. They also provided tips to ensure we located the monitor correctly.The only issue we had was that we were originally getting numerous updates that were not always accurate. However, once we relocated the RayBaby and realized it was picking up on the adult in the room (our son was going through a very poor sleeping period) we started getting accurate results. Our son is only 7 months old and is not sleeping through the night so we are in his room a few times a night. Since we made the change, we have made a lot more use of the RayBaby especially when one of us is away from home, we are still able to see how well (or lately not so well) the little one was sleeping.I think if you are looking for a monitor for your babies breathing and sleeping, this is a great option. We really like the way it looks as it is a little more playful than regular monitors. We do still have a regular baby monitor that is on at night time, however, i think our hope is when he starts sleeping better we can stop using the normal baby monitor (with continuous video) and rely on the Raybaby exclusively for the little ones sleep.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 27, 2019

Comment:

This product is unlike any other device on the market. It tracks the baby’s breathing and sleeping pattern without strapping on a sock or attaching an electric sensor. The camera quality meets expectations, and works not only as monitor but also tracks the baby’s breathing. We like the ability to use our cell phones without having to carry around a separate unit for the display.Our little one is arriving in less than one month and dad was trying to get the Raybaby ready. Unfortunately, with all the moving and purging in our house in preparation for the baby the power cord got lost. Dad tried to plug in a generic cord meant for another device and at first the Raybaby powered on but the red light went dark. Shortly after he noticed an electrical smell, it appears Dad fried our unit by using more amps or output than it was designed for. We were devastated.Mom contacted Raybaby customer care and they responded within hours on Facebook. The next day they reached out to us and gathered the details of what happened. The customer service associate showed great concern about the situation and really seemed to care about the wellbeing of our family. Throughout the process of coming to a resolution we received emails and phone calls daily keeping us assured that we were being taken care of. We learned that Raybaby is a company we can depend on and trust. They went above and beyond to keep us satisfied, and we are forever grateful.Thank you Raybaby, we are truly blessed by your service and recommend you to our expectant friends!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 8, 2019

Comment:

When I first purchased this monitor, I was skeptical. How could a baby monitor be accurate in monitoring my baby’s breathing without a wearable device.I am happy to report that it’s possible with Ray Baby!Not only is this monitor absolutely darling to look at, it’s a high quality piece of workmanship that has put my mind at rest when leaving my little one in the nursery. That’s definitely something you can’t put a price on.I love the picture quality- both during the day time and with night vision. The wide angle lens gives me a great view of baby.The first time I connected with the app, I did have a few problems, but Ray Baby’s customer service was wonderful! They walked me through the process and I was set up in no time!Two way communication, with this camera, is a breeze. I’m able to soothe my little one with my voice and I expect this feature to become more helpful as time goes on and my little one grows up.Ray baby has a pretty cool feature in that I can turn the camera portion of the app off and I can still watch baby’s breathing patterns on the app! It appears this used less of my phone’s battery life, which is a welcomed option.All in all, there’s a little bit of a learning curve when it comes to set up, but once you get that squared away, it’s a fantastic monitor that does everything is claims to do.I would recommend this monitor to any parent who is looking to monitor their baby’s breathing and sleeping patterns. Again, you can’t put a price in peace of mind and that’s what Ray Baby provides.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 22, 2019

Comment:

I really wanted this product to work for us to replace the owlet our daughter used to wear but unfortunately we could never get the breathing detection to work. The camera feature lagged terribly as well. I contacted customer service and they didn’t get back to me for over a week- by that time I had already returned the product.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 6, 2019

Comment:

This is a great monitor! I read the reviews about accuracy but you have to allow a couple of days for the smart technology to adjust to your specific setting, but after those days the readings were extremely accurate. It is a great design too and fits perfectly in our daugther’s room!

Description
Keep tabs on your baby with this Raybaby non-contact monitor. An HD camera with night-vision technology offers effortless viewing at all times, while the ultra-sensitive microphone and built-in speakers let you hear or talk to the baby from another room. This Raybaby non-contact monitor features built-in Wi-Fi technology for app notifications in case of unusual activity.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Night Vision Camera Yes
Audio Communication 1-way
General
Color Brown/Red/White
Brand raybaby
Color Category White
Product Name Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera
Model Number RRB16071
Features
Number Of Receivers Included 1
Monitor Type Video
Video Recording Capability Yes
Connectivity Technology Wi-Fi
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Compatibility
Smartphone Compatible Yes
App-Controlled Yes
App Compatible Yes
Dimension
Receiver Height 6.7 inches
Receiver Weight 0.7 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 860318002406
The raybaby company offers users to check out RRB16071. The features of RRB16071, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RRB16071 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase raybaby RRB16071. Buy (raybaby RRB16071 or Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera) with benefits.
My review raybaby Video Baby Monitor with Wi-Fi camera RRB16071

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới