Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

remo+ RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired RMBS1M

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
remo+
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Product Name
RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired
Brand
remo+
Model Number
RMBS1M
Color Category
Gray
Video Resolution
1536 x 1536
Video Recording Capability
Yes
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Product Name:
RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired
Brand:
remo+
Model Number:
RMBS1M
Color Category:
Gray
Video Resolution:
1536 x 1536
Video Recording Capability:
Yes
The remo+ company offers users to check out RMBS1M. The features of RMBS1M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RMBS1M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase remo+ RMBS1M. Buy (remo+ RMBS1M or RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired) with benefits.

remo+ RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired RMBS1M Overview

Remo + Know Who Is At Your Home 24/7

Remo + Know Who Is At Your Home 24/7

Ultimate Smart Home - Best WiFi Security Doorbell Under 100

Ultimate Smart Home - Best WiFi Security Doorbell Under 100

RemoBell S Installation and Set Up Guide

RemoBell S Installation and Set Up Guide

Remo+ RemoBell S Fast-Responding Smart Video Doorbell Camera 3-23-19

Remo+ RemoBell S Fast-Responding Smart Video Doorbell Camera 3-23-19

REMO+ DoorCam Review & Install

REMO+ DoorCam Review & Install

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I’m not great with electronics and smart phones but this smart doorbell is so easy to setup and use. You can set the motion sensor sensitivity, switch between multiple remo products, save and share recordings, and live answer remotely. It had a glitch after initial installation where The playback showed a black screen along with audio. I simply uninstalled and then reinstalled remo+ and have had no more problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This is a great value for the features it offers. I also has a great look and is easy to connect. Not paying for storage is a great option. I did not want to wait for Wyze to come out with theirs, so this is about as good as you can get for budget and function. This is not the older model that had problems. Fish-eye viewing is a strange option.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Instructions are not given for all doorbell types. My doorbell remains uninstalled. I have completed waisted a ton of money on this doorbell. I’m am saddened by the purchase made and lack of services not rendered

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Like the product very much. Good clarity of both voice and video.

Would have been better if it stored continuous video and audio.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I cannot comment on the functionality of the product because I was unable to get it to work. I had it professionally installed by an electrician, attempted to follow the setup steps but the product did not respond as described. There are several known issues with existing doorbell chimes (if your existing doorbell uses a mechanical chime on this list) that the Remobell will not work with. Impossible for me to know if this is my issue because doorbell chime boxes don’t all list their manufacturer on the physical structure. There are also known issues with existing Wi-Fi modems, internet providers etc. The bottom line is there are several reasons why your product may not work and it is very difficult to get help from customer service. There is no phone number that I can find and after submitting multiple requests online I haven’t even received an auto reply to acknowledge receipt of my messages. So I’ve lost $200 for an electrician to come out and install it, now I have to try to take it down myself and take it back to fight with bestbuy to get my money back.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

The major doorbell video cameras charge you at least $3/month for having your video in the cloud. Remo keeps 3 days worth of video for free! You also have the option to buy more cloud storage but for my purposes, this is fine.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Works well so far. Seems to only work for motion.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

I purchased two of the Remo doorbells, one for my sister and one for my home. I took a little over a month to write the review, just make sure there is no issues on this doorbell product.

The doorbell and camera works great, except the night vision picture is too dark. Can’t see clearly on who is outside of your door. I have to install a motion sensor light just for that, otherwise it is a great product.

The things I love about the Remobell is it will keep 3 days of recordings in the clouds for free. That’s a great value, unlike other brands charge monthly fees for keeping all the recordings. I personally think 3 days is enough, you can download the videos to your phone if you want to.

Remobell will notify you before someone press the door bell, that’s a plus.

P.S. Please check two attached photos, one at night and one during the daytime.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

The picture/video quality needs improvement. Although, it is very user friendly and easy to install/setup the features are very basic and you are not able to really modify/customize settings when compared to other video doorbells like Ring & Arlo.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Bought 1st one new. Had a weak signal. Support said my RSS was weak but Net Gear said the Remobell radio was bad. Paid postage to return and got a Refurbished one in exchange.
2nd one (refurbished) could not connect to network. Tried 6 times including factory reset, but no luck. Support asked for screen shot of messages. More hoops to come I guess.

Description
Monitor and protect your home with this remo+ RemoBell S smart video doorbell. The built-in camera captures sharp high-definition footage of your doorstep and uses integrated night vision to improve visibility in low-light conditions. This remo+ RemoBell S smart video doorbell alerts you when motion is detected and lets you stream live video from your smartphone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
General
Product Name RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired
Brand remo+
Model Number RMBS1M
Color Category Gray
Camera
Video Resolution 1536 x 1536
Video Recording Capability Yes
Motion Detection Yes
Night Vision Capable Yes
Connectivity
Chime No
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Mobile Notifications Yes
Camera Connectivity Wireless
App Compatible Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Depth 0.84 inches
Product Width 1.8 inches
Product Weight 0.29 pounds
Product Height 5.1 inches
Included
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Additional Accessories Included Wall mount, 15° angle mount, 5° wedge mount, mount foam, power kit, extension wires, screwdriver, mounting screws and anchors, wire nuts, bubble level, drill bit, safety fuse
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 850970008083
The remo+ company offers users to check out RMBS1M. The features of RMBS1M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RMBS1M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase remo+ RMBS1M. Buy (remo+ RMBS1M or RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired) with benefits.
My review remo+ RemoBell S Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired RMBS1M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới