Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Alarm Keypad 4AK1-S70EN0

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Product Name
Alarm Keypad
Model Number
4AK1-S70EN0
Brand
Ring
Color Category
White
App-Controlled
Yes
App Compatible
Yes
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Product Name:
Alarm Keypad
Model Number:
4AK1-S70EN0
Brand:
Ring
Color Category:
White
App-Controlled:
Yes
App Compatible:
Yes
The Ring company offers users to check out 4AK1-S70EN0. The features of 4AK1-S70EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4AK1-S70EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4AK1-S70EN0. Buy (Ring 4AK1-S70EN0 or Alarm Keypad) with benefits.

Ring Alarm Keypad 4AK1-S70EN0 Overview

Ring Alarm Review - Wireless Home Security Features, Setup, Settings, Installation

Ring Alarm Review - Wireless Home Security Features, Setup, Settings, Installation

Ring Alarm Review with siren demo

Ring Alarm Review with siren demo

Ring Alarm followup - Your Questions Answered!

Ring Alarm followup - Your Questions Answered!

Ring security Keypad review

Ring security Keypad review

Ring Alarm is a great DIY alarm | TechHive

Ring Alarm is a great DIY alarm | TechHive

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
0
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
April 2, 2019

Comment:

**Update: After this review Ring reached out to me and provided a firmware fix. I will update this review if the issue reoccurs. I have updated my rating from 2 to 5 due to the support Ring has provided.Both my keypads are locking up every month or so. Ring informed me this is because the keypads are not designed to be plugged in all the time and will lockup and not reboot if kept powered from the USB port. This has caused my children to set off the alarm and be unable to turn it off. Ring does not document this as a requirement and there are features lost when not actively powered. Ring is taking too long to address this.I am keeping two stars because Rings product is great and the support is first class, if the bug resolution was timely this would be a six star review.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

Alarm system is great, no wires needed and easy to install

Overall rating 2 stars
May 5, 2019

Comment:

Largely this is a great product with one major exception. If you leave this plugged in 24 x 7 it will freeze and become completely in operable. This may not seem like such a big deal, but when entering the house and having to figure out how to turn the thing off when it’s an unresponsive, alarm blaring, finally grabbing a phone to use the app to turn off is quite frustrating. As other reviews have indicated this is a product defect, however, I see this as a software flaw that should be “update-able.” Ring/Amazon need to fix this! The solution once frozen is to reset it by sticking a pin in the rear “reset hole” which gets it back to normal.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Install second keypad in another part of the house. Easy to use and monthly price is very low.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 12, 2019

Comment:

 Ring Alarm Keypad i like the easy setup.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Need a extra keyboard pad for my garage door entrance

Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

This was way to pair to the rest of the system and easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Very easy to use. A little difficult for installation as the instructions are not real clear.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

This 2nd keypad gives me the flexibility I need to have from another floor of my home.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

It does the job! However I wish there was more lighting on it. Very hard to put your code in while it’s dark. You have to remember where the buttons are to do it successfully. It would be nice if it was a LCD screen with the time and the weather on it.

Description
Connect this Ring Alarm keypad to your base station (not included), and effortlessly set your security by pass code. Home, Away and Stay options let you set the level of security you need, and wireless connectivity offers emergency services at the press of a button. The small design of this Ring Alarm keypad mounts easily to your wall.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
General
Product Name Alarm Keypad
Model Number 4AK1-S70EN0
Brand Ring
Color Category White
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Compatibility
App-Controlled Yes
App Compatible Yes
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Width 3.94 inches
Product Depth 5.86 inches
Product Height 0.91 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861101560
The Ring company offers users to check out 4AK1-S70EN0. The features of 4AK1-S70EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4AK1-S70EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4AK1-S70EN0. Buy (Ring 4AK1-S70EN0 or Alarm Keypad) with benefits.
My review Ring Alarm Keypad 4AK1-S70EN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới