Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor 4SF1S8-0EN0

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Number of Devices Included
1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Works With
Ring
Network Connectivity
Z Wave
Maximum Wireless Range
250 feet
Power Source
Battery-powered
Sensor Type
Thermistor
Specifications
Number of Devices Included:
1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Works With:
Ring
Network Connectivity:
Z Wave
Maximum Wireless Range:
250 feet
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Sensor Type:
Thermistor
The Ring company offers users to check out 4SF1S8-0EN0. The features of 4SF1S8-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4SF1S8-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4SF1S8-0EN0. Buy (Ring 4SF1S8-0EN0 or Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor) with benefits.

Ring Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor 4SF1S8-0EN0 Overview

How to make your Ring Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor fit in very tight places

How to make your Ring Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor fit in very tight places

Ring Flood Freeze Sensor Unboxing

Ring Flood Freeze Sensor Unboxing

Best Smart Water Sensors (Top 7 in 2020)

Best Smart Water Sensors (Top 7 in 2020)

Ring Alarm Flood and Freeze Sensor

Ring Alarm Flood and Freeze Sensor

RING Alarm Listener For Your SMART HOME

RING Alarm Listener For Your SMART HOME

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

This thing works!! I have mine positioned by my washing machine. At 12:20am, my elderly dog woke up, wandered into the laundry room, and peed on the sensor.I slept right through the phone call from Ring… but my parents, who are my backup contact – they woke right up in the middle of the night, and took the call that my house was flooding.Anyway. About 7 hours later I checked my messages, and contacted my parents to assure them that all was well.But that water sensor – it worked like a champ!(Photo of my old dog, back when she was a pup, included for reference)

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

It has not gone off yet but seems well built and of quality. I am hoping it as good as the rest of Ring’s products

Overall rating 3 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I currently have Ring Cams and Chimes and I was hoping this would work on the same app as that stuff when I bought it. Unfortunately I didn’t see the small print on the package that says “ Requires Ring Alarm Base Station”. I don’t have that so I need to return it since I don’t intend to get that. Bummer but it’s my fault I guess. 3 Stars because I wish I could use it on the app without the base station and because I don’t know if it works well or not because I can’t use it. But I wish I could!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Great for basement with sump-pump and/or water heater.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Feel very comfortable while on vacation with this kind of protection

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Love these for peace of mind and protection for my new home

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly as announced. It’s a ring product so you don’t need to worry.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

When you have a basement and a sump-pump these are an absolute MUST HAVE!! Our power went out in the middle of the night and we have 3 of these placed in different areas, the loud alarm was enough to wake up and our next door neighbor but it saved us from having water overflowing everywhere into the basement again. Last time it happened – we didn’t have these, we pumped out over 1,000 galllons of water and had to redo the entire basement both bedrooms and family area were ruined. This time – only a little water escaped and we were able to catch it i time with a generator. Can’t stress theses enough to those that have basements!!! MUST HAVES! THEY WORK!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

This is a great product to add to your ring alarm system. Easy to setup

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Just bought this. Hopefully I won’t have any issues that require me to find out how good it works!!

Description
Protect your home from water damage with this Ring flood and freeze sensor. The unique design automatically detects moisture or low temperatures, sending alerts to your phone when an appliance malfunctions or pipes might begin to freeze over. This device pairs with your other Ring security devices to create a whole-home protection system. With its compact size, this Ring flood and freeze sensor fits neatly next to a dishwasher, washing machine or water heater for versatile placement options.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number of Devices Included 1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Works With Ring
Network Connectivity Z Wave
Maximum Wireless Range 250 feet
Power Source Battery-powered
Sensor Type Thermistor
Detector Type Flood, Freeze
General
Model Number 4SF1S8-0EN0
Color Category White
Product Name Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor
Brand Ring
Detection
Sensor Type Thermistor
Detector Type Flood, Freeze
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Wireless Yes
Network Connectivity Z Wave
Maximum Wireless Range 250 feet
Compatibility
Works With Ring
App Compatible Yes
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Features
Placement Dishwasher, Freezer, Refrigerator, Sink, Toilet, Washing machine, Water heater
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Height 1.06 inches
Product Depth 2.95 inches
Product Width 2.95 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861103229
The Ring company offers users to check out 4SF1S8-0EN0. The features of 4SF1S8-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4SF1S8-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4SF1S8-0EN0. Buy (Ring 4SF1S8-0EN0 or Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor) with benefits.
My review Ring Alarm Flood & Freeze Sensor 4SF1S8-0EN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới