Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Listener 4SS1S8-0EN0

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Detector Type
Noise
Sensor Type
Sound
Number of Devices Included
1
Model Number
4SS1S8-0EN0
Color Category
White
Brand
Ring
Product Name
Alarm Smoke & CO Listener
Specifications
Detector Type:
Noise
Sensor Type:
Sound
Number of Devices Included:
1
Model Number:
4SS1S8-0EN0
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Ring
Product Name:
Alarm Smoke & CO Listener
The Ring company offers users to check out 4SS1S8-0EN0. The features of 4SS1S8-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4SS1S8-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4SS1S8-0EN0. Buy (Ring 4SS1S8-0EN0 or Alarm Smoke & CO Listener) with benefits.

Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Listener 4SS1S8-0EN0 Overview

RING Alarm Listener For Your SMART HOME

RING Alarm Listener For Your SMART HOME

Ring Alarm Update - Professional Monitoring Sign up, First Alert Smoke and CO Alarm Setup

Ring Alarm Update - Professional Monitoring Sign up, First Alert Smoke and CO Alarm Setup

Ring Smoke CO / Listener: Can It Make Your Old Smoke Detectors Smart?

Ring Smoke CO / Listener: Can It Make Your Old Smoke Detectors Smart?

First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Smart Z-Wave Detector, works with RING Alarm Hub

First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Smart Z-Wave Detector, works with RING Alarm Hub

Ring Alarm Long Term Review (1 Year) - Updates, Alexa Guard & Ring Camera Linking

Ring Alarm Long Term Review (1 Year) - Updates, Alexa Guard & Ring Camera Linking

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
4
Overall rating 3 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

Installed easily, added easily, but my smoke detector had a low battery (changed yearly) it chirped and the monitored system activated the Fire department with no ability to stop it.The friendly staff did call and let me know, but I can’t have false alarms. If there was a way to be certain it would not cause false alarms, I would use it. Some form of verification that it is indeed a true alarm.Until then I have purchased Nest Protects, disabled this detector and will active the alarm myself if needed, doesn’t help for CO if I were unconscious, but smoke alarms chirp, they always have, and they always will.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Ring – Alarm Smoke & CO Listener was exactly what I was looking for.
Returning it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

First let me say that some people write bad reviews for their own wrong doings for ordering wrong product like this one thinking it can do something that it cannot do. A lot of people state this is not a detector. Well of course it’s not. It states write in the details it is not. It is a ‘Listener’. Meaning it listens for your already installed detectors alarms. Now I have only battery detectors. Two of them. One on my first floor one in the basement. Now they are battery and do not ‘talk’ to each other. So if basement smoke detector goes off. It will not trigger the upstairs to alarm. So then I would need this product at every smoke detector! So I removed it. I ordered ‘First Alert smoke/CO Z wave. So they directly go to ring Alarm system. I got them on google store from Costco. A 3 pack for $80. So if you have a hardwire ‘interconnected’ system now that you recently purchased your alarms. Then I would say this product is awesome. You will only need one because with a hardwired ‘interconnected’ system if one goes off they all go off. So no matter what detector you put it near Ring will get the alarm notification. So know what your system is now will help in your purchase. Also people state they have to rip the wall off to remove is a lie. When you unscrew the top after you ‘remove’ the device from your system then you see next to the battery there is a clip that you depress down and slide the listener off it’s bracket. Very easy.Hope this helps some people.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

will not recommend friends. Item not good, you will still need a smoke detector for this to work.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly as announced. It’s a ring product so you don’t need to worry.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I really like my nest protect smoke/CO alarms. I purchased this to put next to the one in our great room. It was easy to set up and test.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Strongly recommend you add this to your system if you have Ring Security. Note: these will listen to your existing smoke/co2 alarms.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

This really helps in converting an existing non smart smoke alarm to smart

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

love the safety this offers. HOWEVER be careful when you test it. we accidentally tested it twice and false alarm sent the fire department over WOOPS

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

The Ring alarm smoke and carbon monoxide listener is a great added security feature to my Ring alarm systems.
I now feel extremely safe while I’m about my every day life as well when I am sleeping in my home.

Description
Alarm Smoke & CO Listener sends you real-time mobile notification alerts whenever it hears sirens from smoke or CO alarms in your home. Simply place this listener near your existing smoke or CO alarm, connect it to your existing Ring Alarm Base Station and protect your home.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Detector Type Noise
Sensor Type Sound
Number of Devices Included 1
General
Model Number 4SS1S8-0EN0
Color Category White
Brand Ring
Product Name Alarm Smoke & CO Listener
Features
Alarm Type Silent
Detection
Detector Type Noise
Sensor Type Sound
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Dimension
Product Width 2.95 inches
Product Depth 2.95 inches
Product Height 1.06 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861103236
The Ring company offers users to check out 4SS1S8-0EN0. The features of 4SS1S8-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4SS1S8-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4SS1S8-0EN0. Buy (Ring 4SS1S8-0EN0 or Alarm Smoke & CO Listener) with benefits.
My review Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Listener 4SS1S8-0EN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới