Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Alarm Motion Detector (2 pack) 4XP1-S70EN0

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Power Source
Battery-powered
Sensor Type
Not available
Number of Devices Included
2
Detector Type
Motion
Model Number
4XP1-S70EN0
Color
White
Specifications
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Sensor Type:
Not available
Number of Devices Included:
2
Detector Type:
Motion
Model Number:
4XP1-S70EN0
Color:
White
The Ring company offers users to check out 4XP1-S70EN0. The features of 4XP1-S70EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4XP1-S70EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4XP1-S70EN0. Buy (Ring 4XP1-S70EN0 or Alarm Motion Detector (2 pack)) with benefits.

Ring Alarm Motion Detector (2 pack) 4XP1-S70EN0 Overview

Ring Alarm Motion Detector Review

Ring Alarm Motion Detector Review

Ring motion sensor installation

Ring motion sensor installation

We Tested the Ring Alarm  - Then this Happened

We Tested the Ring Alarm - Then this Happened

Ring Alarm Review - Wireless Home Security Features, Setup, Settings, Installation

Ring Alarm Review - Wireless Home Security Features, Setup, Settings, Installation

Ring Indoor Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Settings, Setup, Sample Footage

Ring Indoor Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Settings, Setup, Sample Footage

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

I added 2 additional motion detectors to the 5 piece Ring Alarm system I recently purchased. Now I have all entry areas covered in my home. Very pleased.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

This is the supplement to my home security system. It’s extension to my external camera system.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I put to the position I need to detect motion. They have a test mode so I do not need to wait too long before the last motion event reset. It works well for me as expected.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Does what it’s supposed to do. Seems to have a good range.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I have one in the front of the house that came with the kit, but I needed one for the back living room, in case someone tries to break in there. I’ve tested this myself and it is really sensitive and works in pitch darkness.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I’m amazed that how quickly these motion detectors react with movement in my house.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great add on to Ring Alarm. Works fantastic. Can mount in corner of room and leave. Works with Alexa routines

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

great product……………………………….

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Found these on clearance as I was walking through the store…

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I JUST PURCHASED THE SECURITY ALARM ! IT CAME WOTH 2 MOTION SENSOR AND I PURCHASED 4 MORE, THIS WAY ALL ROOMS ARE COVERED! RING PRODUCTS DOES NOT DISAPPOINT!

Description
Defend your home front to back with this Ring Alarm motion detector 2-pack. The small devices attach easily to your walls with the included plates and connect with Ring Alarm base station (not included) to catch movement in your home. Easily monitored by phone or PC, this Ring Alarm motion detector 2-pack adds another layer of protection.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power Source Battery-powered
Sensor Type Not available
Number of Devices Included 2
Detector Type Motion
General
Model Number 4XP1-S70EN0
Color White
Brand Ring
Product Name Alarm Motion Detector (2 pack)
Color Category White
Detection
Detector Type Motion
Sensor Type Not available
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Weight 0.48 pounds
Product Height 4.88 inches
Product Width 3.54 inches
Product Depth 7.08 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 2
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861101607
The Ring company offers users to check out 4XP1-S70EN0. The features of 4XP1-S70EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4XP1-S70EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 4XP1-S70EN0. Buy (Ring 4XP1-S70EN0 or Alarm Motion Detector (2 pack)) with benefits.
My review Ring Alarm Motion Detector (2 pack) 4XP1-S70EN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới