Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Chime 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Google Assistant, Ring
Detector Type
Contact
Power Source
Battery-powered
Sensor Type
Not available
Number of Devices Included
1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Specifications
Works With:
Google Assistant, Ring
Detector Type:
Contact
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Sensor Type:
Not available
Number of Devices Included:
1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
The Ring company offers users to check out 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000. The features of 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000. Buy (Ring 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000 or Chime) with benefits.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I had previously purchased a Ring Doorbell 2, but my home chime wasn’t compatible with the Ring Doorbell 2. I then purchased the Ring Doorbell Chime and added it to my Ring Doorbell 2. One of the things I liked was the ability to select which type of chime I wanted for the doorbell, as well as, the chime I wanted for the motion detection. And, I can easily change the chime to fit the season, due to the variety of various chimes that come with the Ring Doorbell Chime. This was a nice compliment to my whole house Ring Security System.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

When your phone ringer is muted it’s nice to have this chime to hear when someone rings the doorbell. You can also set it up so it chimes when movements are detected by the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I appreciate a product as Ring. It fits onto the wall blending with switches. It is loud enough to here over the tv or stereo playing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I put off purchasing the Chime for my Ring doorbell because I was using the Amazon Echo devices I currently have as my chimes. However, I soon started experiencing issues with my Echo devices when I was trying to set up speaker groups to play music throughout my home.

Now that I have dedicated Chimes throughout my home, I no longer have any issues and everything works flawless.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Super easy to set up. I love the variety of ring tone options. I can hear it whether I am upstairs or down. Definitely would recommend it anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Ring doorbell installed several months prior to purchasing the Ring chime. Since hardwired doorbell quit working years ago no way for the ring doorbell to notify someone was at the door if phone with app wasn’t near. Now the chime lets everyone know the doorbell was activated.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

The Ring Chime is easy to pair with the Ring Camera using the Ring app. It can be set to a sound for the door bell and for motion with two different sounds. I’m Glade I invested in the Ring Chime.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This is the greatest sidekick to The Ring. It allows for the sound to radiate through the house even if you don’t have your phone near you. You can also set it to alert when there is motion and when someone is ringing the bell. In my house this was a must have!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

It used to be that when you buy a doorbell it comes with the doorbell and the chime, but with Ring it doesn’t. But you have to find out for yourself that you have to buy the chime separately to hear the doorbell ringing inside the house. So, if you buy a Ring doorbell, and your own a large house it is better to buy this product along if you are happy just with the notifications on your smartphone then leave the doorbell alone.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The ring doorbell is a good alternative when your chime goes out. The only problem is that it is not loud enough for the entire house. You would need two or three depending on how big your house.

I placed mines in the kitchen and since the living room is close you can hear it. I am not able to hear it in the bedroom that is in the back and I do not have a big house.

Description
Ring Chime: With this indoor speaker, you can connect to your Ring Smart Video Doorbell using your home wireless network to receive audible alerts when you have a visitor.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Google Assistant, Ring
Detector Type Contact
Power Source Battery-powered
Sensor Type Not available
Number of Devices Included 1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
General
Color Category White
Model Number 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000
Product Name Chime
Brand Ring
Color White
Features
Alarm Type Audible
Silence Function No
Detection
Detector Type Contact
Sensor Type Not available
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant, Ring
App Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Battery Type Other
Battery Size N/A
Rechargeable Battery No
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Depth 3.5 inches
Product Height 3.7 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 852239005109
The Ring company offers users to check out 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000. The features of 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000. Buy (Ring 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000 or Chime) with benefits.
My review Ring Chime 8AC1S5-0EN0/ 88CH000FC000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới