Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit 8KK2S7-0000

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 19 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Compatibility
Ring Video Doorbell 2
Brand
Ring
Color
Black
Product Name
Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit
Model Number
8KK2S7-0000
Color Category
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Specifications
Compatibility:
Ring Video Doorbell 2
Brand:
Ring
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit
Model Number:
8KK2S7-0000
Color Category:
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
The Ring company offers users to check out 8KK2S7-0000. The features of 8KK2S7-0000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8KK2S7-0000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8KK2S7-0000. Buy (Ring 8KK2S7-0000 or Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit) with benefits.

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit 8KK2S7-0000 Overview

Adjustable Ring Angle Mount Installation

Adjustable Ring Angle Mount Installation

How to Install the Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit

How to Install the Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit

Ring Video Doorbell 2: Corner Mount Installation

Ring Video Doorbell 2: Corner Mount Installation

ring video doorbell pro corner kit unboxing

ring video doorbell pro corner kit unboxing

Ring Pro Smart Doorbell In-Depth Review

Ring Pro Smart Doorbell In-Depth Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
19 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
March 9, 2019

Comment:

Despite using the bracket there is still small area to the left of the entry to my home which is not covered by the RING system.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

If you have an earlier model of the ring doorbell 2 then you did not get the angle kit like the new ones.
If you got frustrated like me who has a doorbell to the side of the entry way and cannot get a “good look” at the people on your porch, get this kit to augment the angle of view to a more forward facing angle. If you have a newer model its already in your install kit. You think Ring would have helped the older customers get a better view of the world… instead we have to spend another 20bucks to make it right. Oh well, thanks best buy for having what i need in a timely manner.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This bracket is great to help the Ring doorbell angle to be able to see visitors. It is easy to install and fits nicely. The bracket is well made

Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

Angles the Ring doorbell so we can see who’s coming up to the front door.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Nice feature when additional angle of view needed, allows 30 degree more viewing angle

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I was worried that I could not attach a Ring doorbell to my parents front as the built in doorbell was to the side of door. This corner kit with Rings wide range camera in the doorbell allows me to see both side and front of house without issue.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

The doorbell were at the side,with this mount it looks great

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I helps get to the desired angles and the price is not bad

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Stacking three of these to make a 45 degree corner is very hard to keep level. Regardless, I’m impressed with the ease of installation of Ring overall.

Description
Use the Corner Kit to angle your Ring Video Doorbell 2 towards your walkway, so you can improve your motion detection and get a better view of visitors coming to your door.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Ring Video Doorbell 2
General
Brand Ring
Color Black
Product Name Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit
Model Number 8KK2S7-0000
Color Category Black
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Accessory Type Video doorbell mount
UPC 842861100877
Brand Compatibility Ring
The Ring company offers users to check out 8KK2S7-0000. The features of 8KK2S7-0000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8KK2S7-0000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8KK2S7-0000. Buy (Ring 8KK2S7-0000 or Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit) with benefits.
My review Ring Video Doorbell 2 Corner Kit 8KK2S7-0000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới