Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit 8KKWS6-0000

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 18 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Compatibility
Ring Video Doorbell
Product Name
Video Doorbell Corner Kit
Color
White
Model Number
8KKWS6-0000
Brand
Ring
Color Category
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Specifications
Compatibility:
Ring Video Doorbell
Product Name:
Video Doorbell Corner Kit
Color:
White
Model Number:
8KKWS6-0000
Brand:
Ring
Color Category:
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
The Ring company offers users to check out 8KKWS6-0000. The features of 8KKWS6-0000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8KKWS6-0000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8KKWS6-0000. Buy (Ring 8KKWS6-0000 or Video Doorbell Corner Kit) with benefits.

Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit 8KKWS6-0000 Overview

How to Install the Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit

How to Install the Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit

Adjustable Ring Angle Mount Installation

Adjustable Ring Angle Mount Installation

ring video doorbell pro corner kit unboxing

ring video doorbell pro corner kit unboxing

KIMILAR Angle Wedge Mount Review for Ring Video Doorbell Pro

KIMILAR Angle Wedge Mount Review for Ring Video Doorbell Pro

Ring Video Doorbell 2: Corner Mount Installation

Ring Video Doorbell 2: Corner Mount Installation

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
18 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

The Ring doorbell is made for forward facing doorbells but mine faces sideways. This bracket gives a 15 degree angle to improve picture. But it’s $20 for three pieces. It does work.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

It angle my ring to the left so I can view my whole steps

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

It holds the doorbell up at a nice angle. Many options for mounting.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

needed wedge, ordered corner wedge by mistake. have since ordered wedge kit. hope plastic base holds up.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Bought this corner kit and it fits like its suppose to. It works great for angling your ring doorbell instead of facing the wall across.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This peace l needed for the angle. Now the videos better. Also easy to install.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use and Install. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for added security.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

This is exactly what I needed. Works perfectly with my ring doorbell. I was able to paint it to match the trim on my door.

Description
Use the Corner Kit to angle your Ring Video Doorbell towards your walkway, so you can improve your motion detection and get a better view of visitors coming to your door.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Ring Video Doorbell
General
Product Name Video Doorbell Corner Kit
Color White
Model Number 8KKWS6-0000
Brand Ring
Color Category White
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Brand Compatibility Ring
Accessory Type Video doorbell mount
UPC 852239005505
The Ring company offers users to check out 8KKWS6-0000. The features of 8KKWS6-0000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8KKWS6-0000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8KKWS6-0000. Buy (Ring 8KKWS6-0000 or Video Doorbell Corner Kit) with benefits.
My review Ring Video Doorbell Corner Kit 8KKWS6-0000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới