Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Stick Up Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wire-Free Security Camera 8SC1S9-WEN0

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Minimum Operating Temperature
-5 degrees fahrenheit
Audio Communication
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source
Battery-powered
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Field Of View
130 degrees
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Specifications
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-5 degrees fahrenheit
Audio Communication:
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source:
Battery-powered
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Field Of View:
130 degrees
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SC1S9-WEN0. The features of 8SC1S9-WEN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SC1S9-WEN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SC1S9-WEN0. Buy (Ring 8SC1S9-WEN0 or Stick Up Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wire-Free Security Camera) with benefits.

Ring Stick Up Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wire-Free Security Camera 8SC1S9-WEN0 Overview

Ring Stick Up Cam Wired 2018 Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Testing, Footage + App Updates

Ring Stick Up Cam Wired 2018 Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Testing, Footage + App Updates

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review

Ring Stick Up Cam 2019 3rd Gen Review - Unboxing, Differences, Video and Audio Quality

Ring Stick Up Cam 2019 3rd Gen Review - Unboxing, Differences, Video and Audio Quality

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery - FULL Review

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery - FULL Review

Ring Stick Up Cam Wired VS Battery - Comparison of Features, Settings, Footage

Ring Stick Up Cam Wired VS Battery - Comparison of Features, Settings, Footage

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I put one of these stick up cams out on my deck. We feed the birds. Have motion tone on and get to see a wild animal once in a while. This is a night shot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I originally purchased the Ring Doorbell 2, but it was too large to fit in place of my existing wired doorbell. I bought 2 Stickup Cams & mounted them facing each door. Motion detection is great. Standard settings in app allow detection of even a small squirrel!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this to go with my Ring doorbell. I wanted something wireless to mount onto the back of my house to record if anyone tried to get in my back door. I love my Ring doorbell for watching the front of my house. I don’t like that you have to pay a monthly fee for Ring to save your recordings. If you don’t pay, all you get is a notice of motion and if you don’t stop and review it right then – its gone. Does have good night recordings too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I started with the Ring Peephole doorbell, worked amazingly well so we decided to purchase 3 additional cameras to cover our entire home. Easy to install and set up was simple. Great quality video that records only when it senses motion or when you choose to “live view”. During live view you can also zoom in for better view, but not during prerecorded video. Camera also has a speaker that you can talk thru and listen from. I have had the cameras for over a month and have no complaints, except that charging the removable battery takes several hours to charge, leaving the camera inoperable during that time. Easy fix is to purchase the charger with 2 additional batteries which seems like a great price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

The whole ring system has been the best investment I have made for my home. I can always keep track of when packages are delivered and everything stays recorded. This is the second camera I buy and I am already planing on putting more in my home. I love buying all of the electronics in my home at Best Buy.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

The camera shows a great picture and can easily zoom in. It was easy to set up with Ring and to my phone app however, it often takes a very long time to connect and the battery is draining very quickly. Both the ring and the camera were fully charged at the same time, the ring is at 84% and the camera is down to 16%.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I highly recommend the wireless camera for ease of use and the ability to move to other locations as needed. The battery holds a charge for a long time so you do not need to constantly pull out to charge. An additional battery is however more ideal to swap out.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Great video. Haven’t had a problem yet. Connection is solid over WiFi. Battery last about 2 weeks before going low. I got the solar panel and don’t have to worry about the battery going low anymore. I have 4 setup and in the summer 105+ degree weather they didn’t have a problem working. In the winter with temps as low as 25 degrees they were ok too. Would recommend this camera

Overall rating 4 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

I really like this camera, but I can’t really hear what people are saying unless they are very deliberate in speaking toward the camera and when my husband is outside, he can’t hear me well unless he really concentrates on listening. Also images are a little fuzzy. And, I wish I could zoom in after the video is taken. It’s good for the price and if I didn’t want to spend an arm and a leg on getting super quality I would buy this camera again. At least I can see if unwanted people are doing things around my house. I love knowing everything that’s going on in front of my home and I love that I can check it at any time from my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Needed something to help monitor my commercial space when I am away. I purchased 2 Ring camera’s because of their price point and because of the price point of the storage plan. Super easy to install and use. Highly recommend.

Description
Add security anywhere you need it - indoors or out - with the versatile Ring Stick Up Cam Battery. You'll get real-time notifications on your phone or tablet whenever motion is detected. Answer the notification, and you can see, hear and speak to people on camera from anywhere. You can place it on flat surfaces and move it around if you need to. Or you can mount it to a wall for a more permanent solution. With Ring Stick Up Cam Battery, you'll always be connected to home so you can see what's happening at any time.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Operating Temperature -5 degrees fahrenheit
Audio Communication 2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Field Of View 130 degrees
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Storage Type Cloud
Maximum Operating Temperature 113 degrees fahrenheit
Night Vision Yes
Resolution 1080
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Number Of Cameras Included 1
General
Product Name Stick Up Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wire-Free Security Camera
Color Category White
Model Number 8SC1S9-WEN0
Brand Ring
Color White
Power
Camera Connectivity Wire-free (Battery-powered), Wireless
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Camera
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Camera Iris Automatic
High-Definition Yes
Field Of View 130 degrees
Night Vision Distance 30 feet
Resolution 1080
IP Camera Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Night Vision Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
Features
3-Axis Adjustable Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Two-Way Talk Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Sensors Motion sensor
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Auto-On Detection Motion
Mount Type Freestanding, Wall mount
Records Audio Yes
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Maximum Operating Temperature 113 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -5 degrees fahrenheit
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Brand Compatibility Ring
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Compatibility iOS 9.3 and above, Android 5.0 and up
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Included
Cable(s) Included Yes
Additional Accessories Included Battery pack, USB charging cable, screws and wall anchors, security sticker
Connectivity
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Dimension
Product Depth 2.36 inches
Product Weight 1.3 pounds
Product Height 3.82 inches
Product Width 2.36 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861107791
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SC1S9-WEN0. The features of 8SC1S9-WEN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SC1S9-WEN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SC1S9-WEN0. Buy (Ring 8SC1S9-WEN0 or Stick Up Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wire-Free Security Camera) with benefits.
My review Ring Stick Up Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wire-Free Security Camera 8SC1S9-WEN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới