Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Floodlight Cam 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Number Of Channels
2
Resolution
1080
Audio Communication
2-way
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Minimum Operating Temperature
-20 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Number Of Channels:
2
Resolution:
1080
Audio Communication:
2-way
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-20 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000. The features of 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000. Buy (Ring 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000 or Floodlight Cam) with benefits.

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

My community has had a rash of car break-ins, burglaries and property damage in recent months. I am very happy with our new Ring Floodlight Cam (motion-activated security camera and floodlight with 2-way talk and siren). I was able to adjust the motion zone to cover the area just in front of our house and also put it on the “people only” setting to limit the number of notifications I receive on my cell phone. I am able to speak safely to people outside my home from inside my house. I haven’t had a chance to hear the siren yet but I understand it is pretty loud. I have my floodlights set to automatically come on at 7:00 p.m. at night and go off at 6:00 a.m. in the morning. The floodlights are nice and bright, and I am hoping that having the front of my house lit up will deter would-be burglars who like to conceal themselves in the darkness.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

After the wife and I discussed options to switch to, to venture away from our current security setup….finally decided on Ring. We purchased 2 Ring Floodlight Cams and 1 Ring Doorbell Pro. We enjoy the motion notifications, the ability to instantly see the surroundings, 2 way talk, and being able to share saved videos of suspicious acivity with anyone.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install and connect to the existing Ring system. Has a great picture and field of view. The night video could be a little clearer, but I have no problems with the unit. Could be a little less expensive, but I guess you can’t put a price on home security and peace of mind.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 27, 2019

Comment:

I have my security camera mounted in my driveway and it works as expected or better. It appears to be a well made quality product. The camera provides clear videos and the lights are bright. Sensitive on the motion detector is adjustable for detecting a skunk up to a car movement on your driveway. It’s really astounding what creatures you find roaming around at night. I’ve had the product for about a month now and so far I’ve been very happy with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Best thing I’ve bought this year! Someone is slashing my tires haven’t had a bit of trouble since I got it!!! Thank you Lord and Best Buy. Also bought my sister a smaller version!!! Love them

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

I am enjoying my Ring cam. Now I can look at the wonderful view of my backyard whether at home, at work or on a business trip.
I now have the ability to keep an eye on everyone who might stop by.
Less to worry about, more to enjoy.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Five stars ..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️It always works great nighttime vision comes on and excellent for day time !

Overall rating 4 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

This light installs quickly and easily upon replacing a current light fixture. The set up was simple and was quick to get up and running with an Wi-Fi connection, that allows streaming to the Internet streaming. The Wi-Fi signal, since it is outside the house, was a little weak so we needed to get the chime device to extend the Wi-Fi. The LED floodlights effectively light the driveway at night.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

Be careful installing it. Make sure light switch is completely off. Read the instructions carefully when configuring the camera. It works great during the day. Night shots aren’t that great. The app is wonderful. I can look at the videos from anywhere and troubleshoot the device. There is a 10 month fee, $30, stores your videos.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I absolutely love this Ring camera! As long as you have an existing junction box with a flood light, replacing and setup with the ring is a breeze. I could not be more amazed with how easy this camera is to setup. They even supply a hook to use so you can hook the fixture to the junction box so your not trying to juggle while connecting the wires. The video capture, motion detection, siren sound are really good, especially at this price point. The ability to control the lights from the app was the icing on the cake. This camera will not disappoint.

Description
Protect your property. When motion is detected, the Ring Floodlight Cam activates the floodlights and alerts you instantly. You’ll be able to watch and hear a live HD feed of what’s happening, plus you can talk through the speakers right from your phone or tablet.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Number Of Channels 2
Resolution 1080
Audio Communication 2-way
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Minimum Operating Temperature -20 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type Cloud
Field Of View 180 degrees
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Camera Power Source Hard wired
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Maximum Operating Temperature 120 degrees fahrenheit
General
Product Name Floodlight Cam
Color Category Black
Model Number 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000
Brand Ring
Color Black
Power
Camera Power Source Hard wired
Voltage 240 volts
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Night Vision Distance 30 feet
IP Camera Yes
Camera Iris Automatic
Field Of View 180 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included 1
High-Definition Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
Number of IR LEDs 2
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Night Vision Yes
Resolution 1080
Features
Auto-On Detection Motion
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Mount Type Ceiling mount, Wall mount
3-Axis Adjustable Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Sensors Motion sensor, Sound sensor
Records Audio Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Audio Communication 2-way
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Maximum Operating Range 30 feet
Maximum Operating Temperature 120 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature -20 degrees fahrenheit
Display
Color Display Yes
Recording and Playback
Number Of Channels 2
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Brand Compatibility Ring
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Compatibility Works with any Android or iOS devices
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Included
Additional Accessories Included 8M cord, Camera , Quick start guide, Hardware tools
Cable(s) Included Yes
Connectivity
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Dimension
Product Depth 4.5 inches
Product Width 4 inches
Product Weight 1.3 pounds
Product Height 7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 852239005536
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000. The features of 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000. Buy (Ring 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000 or Floodlight Cam) with benefits.
My review Ring Floodlight Cam 8SF1P7-BEN0/88FL001CH000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới