Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Spotlight Cam Wired 8SH1P7-BEN0

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Storage Type
Cloud
Number Of Channels
1
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Audio Communication
2-way
Camera Power Source
Hard wired
Minimum Operating Temperature
-20 degrees fahrenheit
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Specifications
Storage Type:
Cloud
Number Of Channels:
1
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Audio Communication:
2-way
Camera Power Source:
Hard wired
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-20 degrees fahrenheit
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SH1P7-BEN0. The features of 8SH1P7-BEN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SH1P7-BEN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SH1P7-BEN0. Buy (Ring 8SH1P7-BEN0 or Spotlight Cam Wired) with benefits.

Ring Spotlight Cam Wired 8SH1P7-BEN0 Overview

Ring Spotlight Cameras Long Term Review - Wired, Battery And Mount Versions

Ring Spotlight Cameras Long Term Review - Wired, Battery And Mount Versions

Ring Spotlight Camera Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Installation, Video Footage

Ring Spotlight Camera Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Installation, Video Footage

Ring Spotlight Cam Wired vs Battery...which one is better?

Ring Spotlight Cam Wired vs Battery...which one is better?

Ring Spotlight Camera Unboxing, Install and Review

Ring Spotlight Camera Unboxing, Install and Review

Ring spotlight Cam (wired) review

Ring spotlight Cam (wired) review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Purchased Ring door & purchased wired Spot camera, both great deviceS for instant motion detection, Instant notifications to your cell phone, intercom Hit or miss with crackle Noise.
Ring door works great with Amazon Alexa but spot camera does not connect to Alexa device; claim filed with Amazon & was told Ring company working on a Frequency fix for Spot Cam to Amazon devices. This fix as explained will take several weeks to several months.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my mom to add to her Ring doorbell. Haven’t installed it yet so I will update review if there’s any problems. She loves ring and this was on her wish list.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

These products come with all the stuff you need to mount them. The cord length is very generous, and the product has some heft to it and feels its made of solid quality. The app makes them easy to set up and the inclusion of the light makes it great to keep the “look” around the house clean (opposed to having say an Arlo light AND a ring camera) I don’t use these indoors so I’m not concerned about hackers and in terms of helping the police – go for it. Yes you do need to subscribe if you want to save and keep recordings, but in terms of using other brands with ALEXA (alexa show me the driveway) the ring brand responds the fastest. Further, you can continuous view for as long as you want – where others time out. If you have more than one camera, your app home page shows a snip it of each of your camera where it takes a live photo update every few seconds to show you whats happening on one page BUT you cant do live view on several cameras at once on one page. Still love this product though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

i started with the ring pro and wanted something else for extra security and this one was a great add on! has features for a alarm as well

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I like how I can set the motion range for motion separate from the motion range to activate the light. Also very easy to review activity.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I have these around my house and they do just what I need for my security. I put their alarm system in as well, and set up central station with them. Very easy setup

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I bought the wired version so I wouldn’t have to worry about changing out the battery. So far the camera works very well, has a great wifi connection, sends notifications based on settings. The spot light is a bonus and being able to adjust the lighting sensitivity and brightness is a plus. Overall a good product and I definitely recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

This is the perfect solution if the only power source is an outside outlet.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Absolutely love this camera. Good quality imagine. I would definitely recommend this.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This is my 4th and final camera around my home, price is steep but if you wait for it to be on sale it is worth every penny. Main factor for me is accessibility of the camera when away from home. There is no router configuration, port forwarding just plug it in. Download the ring app to your mobile device and it follows you through all the steps to configure it. I already had 3 camera and the doorbell pro, i wanted to add just one more eye to a blind spot in my backyard and it works flawless. Yearly/monthly fees are 1/2 the price of other brands as well.

Description
Keep an eye on your property, even when you’re not at home. Ring Spotlight Cam Wired connects to your Wi-Fi and streams live HD video and audio. Using the Ring app, you’ll be able to talk and listen to anyone around, control the spotlights and alarm, and more.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Type Cloud
Number Of Channels 1
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Audio Communication 2-way
Camera Power Source Hard wired
Minimum Operating Temperature -20 degrees fahrenheit
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Field Of View 140 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature 120 degrees fahrenheit
Resolution 1080
Night Vision Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
General
Color Black
Product Name Spotlight Cam Wired
Brand Ring
Model Number 8SH1P7-BEN0
Color Category Black
Power
Camera Power Source Hard wired
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Camera
Field Of View 140 degrees
High-Definition Yes
Night Vision Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Day/Night Mode Yes
Resolution 1080
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Auto-On Detection Motion
Records Audio Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Sensors Motion sensor
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Minimum Operating Temperature -20 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Temperature 120 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Recording and Playback
Number Of Channels 1
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Compatibility Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3 pounds
Product Depth 4 inches
Product Height 7 inches
Product Width 4.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 852239005673
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SH1P7-BEN0. The features of 8SH1P7-BEN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SH1P7-BEN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SH1P7-BEN0. Buy (Ring 8SH1P7-BEN0 or Spotlight Cam Wired) with benefits.
My review Ring Spotlight Cam Wired 8SH1P7-BEN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới