Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery 8SPPS9-0EN0

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Color
Satin Nickel
Product Name
Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery
Brand
Ring
Model Number
8SPPS9-0EN0
Color Category
Silver
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Color:
Satin Nickel
Product Name:
Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery
Brand:
Ring
Model Number:
8SPPS9-0EN0
Color Category:
Silver
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SPPS9-0EN0. The features of 8SPPS9-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SPPS9-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SPPS9-0EN0. Buy (Ring 8SPPS9-0EN0 or Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery) with benefits.

Ring Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery 8SPPS9-0EN0 Overview

Ring PeepHole Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Installation, Settings, Footage

Ring PeepHole Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Installation, Settings, Footage

Ring Door View Cam / Ring Peephole Cam Review: A Digital Peephole?

Ring Door View Cam / Ring Peephole Cam Review: A Digital Peephole?

How to Install Ring Peephole Cam

How to Install Ring Peephole Cam

Ring Door View Cam Video Doorbell Review

Ring Door View Cam Video Doorbell Review

Blogger review of the New Ring Door View Wi-Fi Video Doorbell Cam

Blogger review of the New Ring Door View Wi-Fi Video Doorbell Cam

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I currently rent preventing me to drill into my unit, with that this fulfilled my only option for exterior security versus anything else that requires drilling or attaching to a fixed location. As many reviews have mentioned – camera view could be wider so that it includes image of my door directly beneath the peephole, app and features could be richer, and response time could be quicker. Due to the lack of camera angle being wider, you’re not able to see directly under your door or even in front of it. So if you do get a package delivered you may not see it near your door. App is lacking and could use additional options such as specifically drawing out zones and such for motions sensing. Alerts work almost instantaneous, however being able to view the feed or answer a door can take a handful of seconds which is a big con in certain situations. Overall I am satisfied, its better than nothing given my situation with renting. Thus far I’ve been able to deter people from my door, instantly know when my packages arrive, have caught porch pirate in action, and also caught random critters such as trash pandas lurking around. I picked this over the competitor due to the integration with my amazon devices and also the easy installation + setup. I would recommend only if this is your only option for a non permanent solution for security, otherwise it needs improvement and could be at a cheaper price point.

Pros
+Good for those whom rent
+Easy setup
+Works well with Amazon/Alexa devices
+Great neighborhood app/community

Cons
-Battery life (get the extra battery)
-Camera wide angle of view lacking
-Pricey
-Delay in connection and also two way communications

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Got my Ring peephole installed in about 10 minutes. It’s been going strong for over a month and just notified me to charge the battery a couple of days ago. Easy to operate and monitor via my phone. Very happy with everything.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

As advertised no issues known currently foresee no problems

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this unit instead of door bell due to trim around frame. My only complaint is the delay in hearing voice. View thru peephole is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Love it so simple and easy with all the mails I always order online

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I bought this during the Xmas rush. I’m glad I purchased it a a deal price but I would have paid full price. The peep hole video doorbell gives me a peace of mind, knowing that I can view 24/7 what’s going on outside. There are many features that come with the device as well as services you can purchase. Overall it was what I was looking for in providing that extra security.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Contained all tools needed for installation. Step by step instructional video offered once app is downloaded. The battery takes several hours to fully charge. It comes with a usb but not the power block. Super easy to install and can send invitations through email for additional people to access. Overall very pleased. If there was a negative it would be that the app sent me a low battery email about 15 days after installation. I could have sworn the sales person said it lasted several months between charges but the battery is easy enough to pull out and charge. Pulling out the battery does disable the system but they do have extra batteries you can buy to switch out.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Love this Ring peep hole. Works great and quality is good.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Not the greatest for the money, but works fine enough.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I LOVE THIS DEVICE, ITS COMPATIBLE TO ALEXA I CAN USE IT ANYWHERE BY USING THE APP ON MY PHONE

Description
Replace your peephole with Peephole Cam, a smart, compact HD video doorbell that adds security and convenience to any doorway. You'll get mobile notifications when anyone presses the built-in doorbell button, knocks on the door or triggers the motion sensors. Answer the notification, and you can see, hear and speak to visitors from anywhere. Peephole Cam is simple to install and comes with the only tool you need to set it up in minutes. And it works on any house, apartment, condo, and more. If there's a peephole at your door, Peephole Cam has it covered.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Color Satin Nickel
Product Name Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery
Brand Ring
Model Number 8SPPS9-0EN0
Color Category Silver
Camera
Video Recording Capability Yes
Video Resolution 1080
Night Vision Capable Yes
Motion Detection Yes
Connectivity
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Mobile Notifications Yes
Chime No
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
App Compatible Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Size Battery pack
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Power Source Battery-powered
Included
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861110173
The Ring company offers users to check out 8SPPS9-0EN0. The features of 8SPPS9-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8SPPS9-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8SPPS9-0EN0. Buy (Ring 8SPPS9-0EN0 or Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery) with benefits.
My review Ring Peephole Cam Video Doorbell - Battery 8SPPS9-0EN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới