Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Video Doorbell Elite 8VR1E7-0EN0

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Ring
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
8VR1E7-0EN0
Brand
Ring
Product Name
Video Doorbell Elite
Color
Satin Nickel
Night Vision Capable
Yes
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Ring
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
8VR1E7-0EN0
Brand:
Ring
Product Name:
Video Doorbell Elite
Color:
Satin Nickel
Night Vision Capable:
Yes
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1E7-0EN0. The features of 8VR1E7-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1E7-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1E7-0EN0. Buy (Ring 8VR1E7-0EN0 or Video Doorbell Elite) with benefits.

Ring Video Doorbell Elite 8VR1E7-0EN0 Overview

How to Install Ring Video Doorbell Elite

How to Install Ring Video Doorbell Elite

Ring Video Doorbell Elite on QVC

Ring Video Doorbell Elite on QVC

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Elite Doorbell Install on brick and Review

Ring Elite Doorbell Install on brick and Review

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review 6 Months Later

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review 6 Months Later

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
1
3
4
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

Reliable, although it can take a while to load if you don’t have a high speed data connection. To be the most useful, it requires a $30 annual subscription to load video to the cloud. Why can’t it just upload to my iCloud storage? Because they can make more money off the subscription too…Also knocking off 1 star for their spammy customer service emails. 4 days in a row I have emails from help@ring.com referencing my Amazon review and that I “may have questions regarding our Ring Protect Plans.” I don’t have a question, I just don’t like being forced to pay Ring for online storage when I already have perfectly good storage options already.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

With this ring doorbell it has the feature to hook up via power over Ethernet and is super easy to set up and install. Would recommend this product to anyone who wants a wired doorbell.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 30, 2018

Comment:

Overall, pleased with Ring Elite. Our old door bell wiring already had ethernet which made set up very easy. Works very well with my Alexa and Echo Show. There is a delay if someone rings the bell and I am away and need to respond through the phone app. Also, I will probably pay for the monthly video storage; but I am disappointed that Ring charges “extra” if you add other ring cameras to your account. Otherwise, I would give 5 stars, instead of 4.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Little pricey, but worth it. Looks better than the other doorbell cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

the doorbell works and the camera is helpful, and the ring chime let’s me hear the bell all over the ground floor

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Great camera. Great purchase. Bought this for the office.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

REVIEW UPDATE: I was contacted by a Neighbor Advocate in Ring’s Community Support Team. I was pleasantly surprised by this contact after my initial disappointing customer service interaction. The Neighbor Advocate was obviously more knowledgeable of the product than the first representative, but more importantly he was empowered to address my issue. He discussed the matter with me and agreed to replace the unit altogether. Very happy that Ring and their Neighborhood Advocate made this right.ORIGINAL COMMENT – I purchased this unit less than two years ago and the plastic doorbell button has cracked. Just got off the phone with support and was told that the button is not replaceable and I’d have to purchase a new unit.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

The range and clarity this camera has is incredible. Very happy I bought it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Working fine I can pause go fast forward view. Screen clear even at night or day. Happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Love knowing that I know what is going on at my house

Description
Choose a professional-grade security doorbell. Use your phone, tablet or PC to answer your front door from anywhere. Even when you’re not home, this video doorbell will alert you, plus let you see, hear and talk to anyone on your property.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Ring
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number 8VR1E7-0EN0
Brand Ring
Product Name Video Doorbell Elite
Color Satin Nickel
Camera
Night Vision Capable Yes
Video Resolution 1080
Motion Detection Yes
Video Recording Capability Yes
Connectivity
Chime Yes
App Compatible Yes
Mobile Notifications Yes
Camera Connectivity Wired
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Ring
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Depth 9.25 inches
Product Height 5.79 inches
Product Width 7.05 inches
Product Weight 4 pounds
Included
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 852239005475
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1E7-0EN0. The features of 8VR1E7-0EN0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1E7-0EN0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1E7-0EN0. Buy (Ring 8VR1E7-0EN0 or Video Doorbell Elite) with benefits.
My review Ring Video Doorbell Elite 8VR1E7-0EN0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới