Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Video Doorbell Pro 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Ring
Color
Satin Nickel
Model Number
8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000
Product Name
Video Doorbell Pro
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Ring
Color Finish
Silver
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Ring
Color:
Satin Nickel
Model Number:
8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000
Product Name:
Video Doorbell Pro
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Ring
Color Finish:
Silver
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000. The features of 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000. Buy (Ring 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000 or Video Doorbell Pro) with benefits.

Ring Video Doorbell Pro 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000 Overview

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Video Doorbell Pro Review - Is it better than the Original Ring Doorbell?

Ring Video Doorbell Pro Review - Is it better than the Original Ring Doorbell?

How to Install Ring Video Doorbell Pro | DiY Installation

How to Install Ring Video Doorbell Pro | DiY Installation

Ring 2 Video Doorbell - Unboxing & Installation - Amazing Home Gadget!

Ring 2 Video Doorbell - Unboxing & Installation - Amazing Home Gadget!

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review - Unboxing, Setup, Installation, Video Footage

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review - Unboxing, Setup, Installation, Video Footage

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

I enjoy having this to see when I get deliveries or to know what’s going on outside without whenever there’s motion or whenever I feel like viewing the camera. The app also lets you know what’s happening in your part of town. I had to do a lot of work to install it like grind away the stone because it wouldn’t look professional if I didn’t. I’m pretty happy with how it came out and the functionality it provides.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 30, 2019

Comment:

Stop reading reviews and buy it. Its awesome. My wife and I installed it, so I know you can do it. Just follow the instructions, everything you need comes in the package. You can adjust the range of motion if you are getting too much activity. But I keep mine maxed out so I can see everything.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Great product but there is a short lag time from when motion is detected or door bell rang before you receive your notification on the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I had sky bell though my alarm company and It worked like crap I had it removed and purchased ring the best purchase I had made works 90% of the time the other 10%. I was in Canada couldn’t open up the ring when it went off because I couldnt connect to the internet but soon as I got back to the hotel with Wi-Fi opened right up .. love it

Overall rating 4 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Ring doorbell interfaces easily with my phone & watch. Pictures are clear, like that I can review by time and interface with other ring neighbor users. Geek squad didn’t seem familiar with product and their set up was flawed. I sit back from street behind a wall and gate, still camera catches every passing car and alerts activity ! Good thing I’m not on a busy street, so annoying, I just don’t know how to adjust camera angle, sigh that’s what I paid the geeks for!
I like being able to answer my doorbell from the backyard or from a restaurant, just so much easier and safer.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2019

Comment:

Have used the doorbell a few weeks now and love it. My only complaint is when receiving and clicking on a motion detected notification…the app opens and spins a while….to where the motion has already passed and gone so i have to close app and get back in to view it. The sensitivity is perfect and I like that you can share suspicious activity with neighbors.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

I went with the Ring Pro because I had a wired doorbell. Wiring the camera outside was very easy. I didn’t need the extra mounting bases to alter the view. The flat mount worked best for me. I used the Motion Zones to limit the area of detected motion. I set the Motion Sensitivity to People Only. But, I still get some non-people motion sensed. The new connector type for the inside bell was really easy to install too. Loosen 2 terminals and attach the Ring module. I checked the voltage to verify that I was in the range. The video quality is excellent at day and night. The Ring App was easy to use and the Ring Pro setup ran with no problem.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

Worked for two days…..now I have a sign on my door “knock loudly bell not working”
Ring have been in touch with numerous emails back and forth, I’ll keep you posted if and when it gets back in action ( btw it’s not our WiFi as we have a super fast package) seems to ‘not be getting enough power to the ring’……if you google this it is a known problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

The set up is really easy to complete
One of my good investment to protect the house 24/7
I had the camera from one of the security companies and took it down in a week to buy my 2nd ring

Overall rating 3 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

I really like the Ring Pro Video Doorbell.
The functionality is great.
The only issue I’ve had with it is after 22 months of use the button cracked. The doorbell doesn’t get rung very often and it hasn’t been hit or kicked which would cause it to crack. I suspect it may be related to being exposed to the afternoon sun on a daily basis.
On the positive side, I did contact support and they are shipping me a free replacement which is good but unless they’ve changed the materials I suspect it will happen again in the future.

Description
Beef up your home safety with this Ring video doorbell. The crystal clear 1080p high-definition resolution camera lets you see visitors from wherever you are, and its infrared LEDs monitor round-the-clock movement and activity. You can also record and share moments by using the video recording feature on this Ring video doorbell.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Ring
General
Color Satin Nickel
Model Number 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000
Product Name Video Doorbell Pro
Color Category Multi
Brand Ring
Color Finish Silver
Camera
Video Resolution 1080
Video Recording Capability Yes
Night Vision Capable Yes
Motion Detection Yes
Connectivity
Chime No
App Compatible Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Camera Connectivity Wired
Mobile Notifications Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Works With Amazon Alexa, Ring
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Height 4.5 inches
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Width 1.85 inches
Included
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 852239005208
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000. The features of 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000. Buy (Ring 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000 or Video Doorbell Pro) with benefits.
My review Ring Video Doorbell Pro 8VR1P6-0EN0/88LP000CH000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới