Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category
Brown
Model Number
8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100
Product Name
Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell
Color Finish
Satin nickel
Brand
Ring
Color
Venetian Bronze
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category:
Brown
Model Number:
8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100
Product Name:
Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell
Color Finish:
Satin nickel
Brand:
Ring
Color:
Venetian Bronze
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100. The features of 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100. Buy (Ring 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100 or Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell) with benefits.

Ring Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100 Overview

Ring Wi-Fi Enabled Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing, Setup, Installation, Footage

Ring Wi-Fi Enabled Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing, Setup, Installation, Footage

RING Video Doorbell Review  | Smart Video WiFi Doorbell

RING Video Doorbell Review | Smart Video WiFi Doorbell

Ring Video Doorbell Review!

Ring Video Doorbell Review!

Ring Video Doorbell Review

Ring Video Doorbell Review

Ring Doorbell Review After 3 Months of Usage

Ring Doorbell Review After 3 Months of Usage

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

I love the Ring door bell because it gives me peace of mind in knowing that I have an extra pair of eyes to help watch over my family and my property when I am not at home

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

Ring Venetian Bronze Video Doorbell looks great, and works very well. Battery lasts a couple months with heavy use. Sometimes there is a delay, by the time you get notified of activity UPS has already walked away. But you can always review the recording to make sure nothing weird happened. It’s cool to be able to answer the door when your away from home. Having the Ring Video doorbell gives us peace of mind 24/7. For the price I think everyone should have one. I couldn’t live without it now after having it.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2019

Comment:

Love that this Ring is wired or wireless to suit your needs. Read the instructions, watch the videos, and follow along for easy set up and installation. Even comes with proper little tools! You’ll also need your own drill (maybe wire strippers too) Pretty sweet set up for $99! I got the the warranty too. Had a little trouble with wires and with no stripper/cutters I was finally able to wire old doorbell wires to new Ring. Visibility’s very good too. I am feeling pretty confident now and off to buy a wire-free Ring camera. It’s taken me a few years to give in but, it’s a necessary evil these days unfortunately. See pics and have fun!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

This product is amazing by keeping me in the know & aware of what’s going on around me, especially living in apts.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with my doorbell. It gives you peace of mind not having to open the door to talk to who is on the other side.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Nice to see who’s at the door whether home or away

Overall rating 4 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

But if you expectation is for surveillance it may not be. Just replace you existing ring bell, chime will continue to work.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

A great addition for our home! My wife seems to feel safe when I’m not home.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I love this device, I’m looking forward to purchasing a second one maybe the floodlight Unit, it’s very nice…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Ring doorbell. It is a great value for the price. Having the ability to watch my home while I’m away is a relief.

Description
Ring Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell: Find out who's at your door, even when you're away from home. Just connect the doorbell via Wi-Fi and use the Ring app on your iOS or Android device to interact with visitors, receive alerts and review footage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
General
Color Category Brown
Model Number 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100
Product Name Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell
Color Finish Satin nickel
Brand Ring
Color Venetian Bronze
Camera
Night Vision Capable Yes
Motion Detection Yes
Video Recording Capability Yes
Video Resolution 720
Connectivity
Camera Connectivity Wired
Chime No
App Compatible Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Mobile Notifications Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Height 4.98 inches
Product Width 2.43 inches
Product Weight 0.6 pounds
Included
Additional Accessories Included Micro USB charging cable
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 852239005048
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100. The features of 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100. Buy (Ring 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100 or Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell) with benefits.
My review Ring Wi-Fi Smart Video Doorbell 8VR1S5-VEN0/88RG002FC100

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới