Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Video Doorbell 2 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Ring
Product Name
Video Doorbell 2
Model Number
8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA
Brand
Ring
Color
Satin Nickel
Color Finish
Silver
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Ring
Product Name:
Video Doorbell 2
Model Number:
8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA
Brand:
Ring
Color:
Satin Nickel
Color Finish:
Silver
Color Category:
Multi
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA. The features of 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA. Buy (Ring 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA or Video Doorbell 2) with benefits.

Ring Video Doorbell 2 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA Overview

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review - Unboxing, Setup, Installation, Video Footage

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review - Unboxing, Setup, Installation, Video Footage

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring 2 Video Doorbell - Unboxing & Installation - Amazing Home Gadget!

Ring 2 Video Doorbell - Unboxing & Installation - Amazing Home Gadget!

Ring Video Doorbell vs Video Doorbell 2

Ring Video Doorbell vs Video Doorbell 2

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review - BEWARE of hidden cost

Ring Video Doorbell 2 Review - BEWARE of hidden cost

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I enjoy this doorbell, I can view the front area of my home 24/7 without any problems. I am able to answer my doorbell with the touch of a button on my cell phone.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

The motion detection can use some better coding and the doorbell seems to show
Glare when recording or like smear but after the recording it’s normal. Like some video issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Able to know who at the front or back door just by observing any phone,tablet, or observation screen you have

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my parents. It was very easy to install. Has been a great product so far. It makes me feel so much more at ease knowing they have the security of this doorbell.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I like the higher resolution and less fish eye view on this version 2. Install was super easy and I like that it came with face plates and different angle mounting plates. I highly recommend their products.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

First we had the ring stick up cam, that worked only half of the time. It wouldn’t load to live feed, we would only get sporadic notifications . We had that for two weeks when I took it back and exchanged it for the doorbell and the doorbell works 100% better! I wish the night vision went beyond my porch, that is my only complaint (porch light makes no difference, as I tried!!) we’ve had this for two weeks and only one time it did not pick up a delivery that we had, not sure why. But I highly recommend it!!

Overall rating 1 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

After having this doorbell for a year we’ve been very disappointed with this device it has a HUGE DELAY I have it facing the side walk with a straight shot at least 15-20ft straight shot nothing blocking it and it wont pick up any motion if anyone is walking up to it until they are within in 3-5ft but if a car passes in front of the house 40 plus ft away from the ring it picks up the vehicle every time I dont understand it no matter how many time I adjust the settings it doesn’t work I have so many recordings of people coming up to the door and the recording shows them steps away from the door or it shows the delivery guy walking away after dropping the package at the door and turning around all we see is there back so if your looking for something that will work correctly th ih s is not the device…Call customer service and they viewed the recordings and said I didn’t have it positioned right because even though it was showing a straight view the camera had to much of my sidewall in the view so I need to use 2 or 3 of the angle mounts so that it dont show that much of my side of my house and I need a ring extender did both of what they ask me to do and nothing changed still the same crappy results….JUST BE AWARE of the issues with the doorbell before you buy it

Overall rating 2 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I was very excited to join the RING community. The Ring application has worked amazing, notifying me when someone rings my doorbell and the RING community is very engaged and helpful to support eachother. I love the appearance of the doorbell and the comfort of knowing I will be notified when someone is at my door. However, the image quality isn’t to the standard or resolution that I expected after having dropped $200 on this camera. Also, the camera doesn’t start recording until moments after the guest has either entered the house or until they have turned their back towards the camera. This is frustrating because it rarely captures a quality face image. I guess I expected more for the money. With that said, if I could do it over again I would have considered the NEST or the RING 2 Doorbell.

I might recommend this product if you could buy it on sale for $100-$120, but definitely not at $200.

-Daniel

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love my Ring Doorbell, it’s so easy to use! I even bought one for my daughter for her place. A little safety goes a long way! Very easy to install and add other products to as well. It’s nice to have the option to talk to the person at the door or just check who is there without any communication and have the volume on outside. It has a nice distance on the camera as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great visual and adjustable so don’t pick up cars driving by.

Description
Smart security you can trust. See who’s at the door and monitor your home when you’re not there with this video doorbell. The 2-way audio lets you listen and talk to anyone on your property, right from your mobile device. Plus, you can easily recharge the battery with the included power pack.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Ring
General
Product Name Video Doorbell 2
Model Number 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA
Brand Ring
Color Satin Nickel
Color Finish Silver
Color Category Multi
Camera
Video Recording Capability Yes
Video Resolution 1080
Night Vision Capable Yes
Motion Detection Yes
Connectivity
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Mobile Notifications Yes
App Compatible Yes
Chime Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Ring
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Size Battery pack
Power Source Battery-powered, Electric
Dimension
Product Width 2.43 inches
Product Height 4.98 inches
Product Weight 1.21 pounds
Product Depth 0.87 inches
Included
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 852239005550
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA. The features of 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA. Buy (Ring 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA or Video Doorbell 2) with benefits.
My review Ring Video Doorbell 2 8VR1S7-0EN0/88-0201-NC-USA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới