Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ring Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle 8VR1X8-0ENB

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Ring
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Brand
Ring
Color
Satin Nickel
Color Category
Multi
Color Finish
Black
Product Name
Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle
Model Number
8VR1X8-0ENB
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Brand:
Ring
Color:
Satin Nickel
Color Category:
Multi
Color Finish:
Black
Product Name:
Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle
Model Number:
8VR1X8-0ENB
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1X8-0ENB. The features of 8VR1X8-0ENB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1X8-0ENB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1X8-0ENB. Buy (Ring 8VR1X8-0ENB or Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle) with benefits.

Ring Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle 8VR1X8-0ENB Overview

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Doorbell Review - Ring vs Ring Pro vs Ring Video Doorbell 2

Ring Video Doorbell 2 with Ring Chime Pro Review

Ring Video Doorbell 2 with Ring Chime Pro Review

Ring Doorbell Pro + Chime Pro - Features and Install

Ring Doorbell Pro + Chime Pro - Features and Install

How to Install Ring Video Doorbell Pro | DiY Installation

How to Install Ring Video Doorbell Pro | DiY Installation

Ring Video Doorbell Pro - Unboxing and link to step by step installation

Ring Video Doorbell Pro - Unboxing and link to step by step installation

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

This is the best product. I can see on my phone from anywhere who is at my front door. I also have an Alexia Amazon Show and can see who is at my front door and talk to them with the microphone!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

After the wife and I discussed options to switch to, to venture away from our current security setup….finally decided on Ring. We purchased 2 Ring Floodlight Cams and 1 Ring Doorbell Pro. We enjoy the motion notifications, the ability to instantly see the surroundings, 2 way talk, and being able to share saved videos of suspicious acivity with anyone.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 3, 2019

Comment:

Wish I would’ve bought this sooner. The only reason why I waited because my doorbell location is facing toward the side of neighbor home. I bought a angle mount now I can see down my entire walkway and into the street. I like how I can see outside without having to get up. Overall it’s pretty good but not excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Great system ez to monitor great range and clear camera

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

My wife and I love this doorbell! The doorbell that was already on the house had been disconnected and the Bell have been removed so what we did was used the ring of power outlet and ran it through to the room closest to the front door. That plug is an additional $30 but well worth it. Had to cut a little hole-in-the-wall to feed the wire but it is now covered with a plate. If you can hardwire this to your existing doorbell it will really be a seamless installation. Having the Chime Pro made our installation even easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

You can’t go wrong with this doorbell camera ! It was easy to install and easy to set up !

Overall rating 1 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

90% of the time it says footage is unavailable or it will say it cannot connect to WiFi but my WiFi connection says GOOD on the app. This is by far the worst product.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I purchased the pro because I didn’t want to mess with replacing batteries. Our house was built in the early 90’s & the intercom system was no longer working, which also meant no front doorbell. So I used the resistor from the intercom system along w/the existing wires to install. I had to cut & paint a metal plate for the existing metal box in the mortar from the previous intercom system. I can’t recall if Ring offers a universal plate or not, but i believe they do not. If you do a google search on how to install this product w/an old intercom system you will be told it’s not compatible, which it isn’t (at least to communicate over the system speakers) but you CAN use the resistor & existing wires. It’s really not that difficult.

I gave it a 4 star only because of the “subscription service” you must sign up for (at an additional subscription cost) to replay any earlier recorded video/motion at the front door. We have cameras installed which I can play back, so this wasn’t of value to me. Secondly the video they capture is on THEIR servers to do with what they want. I’ve read news articles of Ring using these videos inappropriately, but I’ve also seen where they provided great footage of potential crimes & can be easily shared w/the community. So, this is a user by user option & is a choice. The ring still works as a video doorbell w/o the subscription.

The delay in answering or communicating to someone at your front door is negligible & really unnoticeable.

I like that you can adjust the motion at the front door to minimize false alarms. The motion grid is very flexible & can be manipulated in so many different ways that it would be impossible not to set it up to eliminate false alarms.

Lastly my install had to go on the wall beside our front door, which the ring would be facing to the side of house vs outward to the front or street. The package came with plastic “wedges” of varying colors to match the front plate of Ring. I actually ordered & installed a different wedge from Amazon as it was adjustable gave more flexibility to set the best angle.

You can see an image of the install below. Hope this review helps w/any questions.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I was looking at all available doorbells, decided to go with the Ring, since I got the alarm as well.

Comes with 4 color bezels (black, silver, beige and brown), chime, angle shims all tools and bits and pieces, even drill bit – drill not included.

Installation is straight forward, video online could not be easier. Connected to my WiFi no problem, up and running within 20min.

What I like:
– 1 subscription along with alarm, no extra fee
– looks good and I know of action in front of door before someone is pressing the button
– person detection – all though requires premium subscription

What I don’t:
– bell rings inside with a delay
– notification sound is annoying, with fairly high traffic in front of my door it is a major annoyance – thankfully can filter it down to actual door rings

I use regular bell for inside notification, no chime. I wish chime would as well double back as alarm extender.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

First one lasted about a month then all a sudden wouldn’t connect to my Wi-Fi. Did every possible reset/fix. Fortunately I had a longer return window Becuz of Xmas. Otherwise would of been screwed. Hopefully no issues with this one. At 1month exactly at time of writing this sooo we shall see.
I think motion detection is really good and detection zones are Very customizable. I only have the Arlo 720p cameras as a comparison to this

Description
Answer the door from anywhere and watch over your home in 1080HD video with Ring Video Doorbell Pro. You'll get mobile alerts when anyone comes to your door, so you can see, hear and speak to visitors from your phone, tablet and PC. Easily connect it to your existing doorbell wiring for non-stop power and customize to your home with multiple faceplate options. And with Chime Pro you can extend the Wi-Fi signal from your router to your Ring devices, so you can eliminate Wi-Fi dead zones and stay online. It plugs into any standard power outlet and amplifies your alerts, so you can get Ring notifications in any room of your home - even if you're not near your phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
General
Brand Ring
Color Satin Nickel
Color Category Multi
Color Finish Black
Product Name Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle
Model Number 8VR1X8-0ENB
Camera
Video Recording Capability Yes
Video Resolution 1080
Night Vision Capable Yes
Motion Detection Yes
Connectivity
Mobile Notifications Yes
Chime Yes
Camera Connectivity Wired
App Compatible Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Width 1.85 inches
Product Height 4.5 inches
Product Depth 0.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842861104240
The Ring company offers users to check out 8VR1X8-0ENB. The features of 8VR1X8-0ENB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8VR1X8-0ENB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ring 8VR1X8-0ENB. Buy (Ring 8VR1X8-0ENB or Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle) with benefits.
My review Ring Video Doorbell Pro and Chime Pro Bundle 8VR1X8-0ENB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới