Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Roblox Zombie Attack Playset 10760

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Roblox
Specifications
Model Number
10760
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Product Name
Zombie Attack Playset
Brand
Roblox
Color
Styles May Vary
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
10760
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Product Name:
Zombie Attack Playset
Brand:
Roblox
Color:
Styles May Vary
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Roblox company offers users to check out 10760. The features of 10760, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 10760 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Roblox 10760. Buy (Roblox 10760 or Zombie Attack Playset) with benefits.

Roblox Zombie Attack Playset 10760 Overview

ROBLOX Series 2 Zombie Attack Set & Apocalypse Rising 4x4 Toy Review

ROBLOX Series 2 Zombie Attack Set & Apocalypse Rising 4x4 Toy Review

Roblox Multiplayer Online Game Kids Toy Review - Apocalypse - Punk Rockers - Zombie Attack

Roblox Multiplayer Online Game Kids Toy Review - Apocalypse - Punk Rockers - Zombie Attack

ROBLOX Zombie Rush! Let's Play with Ryan's Family Review!

ROBLOX Zombie Rush! Let's Play with Ryan's Family Review!

Ryan Plays Zombie Attack on Roblox! Gaming Night with Ryan's Family Review

Ryan Plays Zombie Attack on Roblox! Gaming Night with Ryan's Family Review

ROBLOX ZOMBIE ATTACK *HARD MODE!* INSANE BOSSES!

ROBLOX ZOMBIE ATTACK *HARD MODE!* INSANE BOSSES!

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my nephew. He loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

my son loved it, very cute. it does have small pieces but its the cuties .

Overall rating 3 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

For the price I wished there were more pieces. But, my son loves all things Roblox and he was really happy! The figures are interchangeable (like the legs come off and can be put on a different one in the set) and they’re just the right size for an 8 yr old to manipulate and play with.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Kids wanted it for Christmas. They Loved it. Just like pictured.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Parents you can’t go wrong with Roblox for boys this is the it toy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The gift recipient and his mother both had fun with these… I had no idea what they were, was just told it would be a good gift for a 9 yr. old boy…….

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

My grandson loves this play set and couldn’t wait to put it together. Perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Nice little addition to add to your zombie collection. plus its roblox.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

This is one of my son’s favorite Roblox sets. Has it out every day! Roblox figures and legos are very similar. They both feel the same when you step on them!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Bought for my grandson.

Description
Tell your story with this Roblox zombie attack playset. The available figures let you build an army to keep the undead at bay in a zombie apocalypse, and it includes an exclusive virtual game code, so you can take the fun with you online. Complete your collection with this Roblox zombie attack playset.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 10760
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Product Name Zombie Attack Playset
Brand Roblox
Color Styles May Vary
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 681326107606
Battery Powered No
Play Set Theme Other
Play Set Material Other
Item(s) Included Zombie Attack Playset
Assembly Required Yes
The Roblox company offers users to check out 10760. The features of 10760, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 10760 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Roblox 10760. Buy (Roblox 10760 or Zombie Attack Playset) with benefits.
My review Roblox Zombie Attack Playset 10760

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới