Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

RØDE DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield DDCGO

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
RØDE
Specifications
Model Number
ROD DDCGO
Color Category
Gray
Brand
RØDE
Product Name
DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield
Color
Gray
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year
Specifications
Model Number:
ROD DDCGO
Color Category:
Gray
Brand:
RØDE
Product Name:
DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield
Color:
Gray
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year
The RØDE company offers users to check out DDCGO. The features of DDCGO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DDCGO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE DDCGO. Buy (RØDE DDCGO or DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield) with benefits.

RØDE DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield DDCGO Overview

DeadCat Go Wind Sock - Test

DeadCat Go Wind Sock - Test

Rode videomic Go Deadcat TEST

Rode videomic Go Deadcat TEST

Rode Videomic Pro Plus Windshield/Deadcat/Windjammer (And Is the Rode Videomic Pro Worth It?!)

Rode Videomic Pro Plus Windshield/Deadcat/Windjammer (And Is the Rode Videomic Pro Worth It?!)

Rode VideoMic Go Wind Noise - with Deadcat Go

Rode VideoMic Go Wind Noise - with Deadcat Go

Rode Dead Cat Wind Muff vs Micover Windscreen : for Rode Videomic pro

Rode Dead Cat Wind Muff vs Micover Windscreen : for Rode Videomic pro

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I’ve always loved Rode’s equipment, and this thing is no different. I’ve owned many of these in my 22 years of audio production.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Used in windy conditions and with horrendous background noise with super results – easy to use and makes video possible in difficult conditions.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

This rode deadcat further wind shield is amazing it helps keep the wind away and cant hear the wind at all in the videos but it’s really good honestly love it;)

Overall rating 2 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

Not a bad static remover but the way it was built it’s just a little to tight and really a pain to take off and put on. I believe for future use make this product a little longer so it fits better and you will have a solid voice filtration device .

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I recently purchased the Deity V3 Pro Micropohone and realized I needed a deadcat for it. I own 2 other mics and guess what – They’re RODE’s..I won’t lie. I thought this deadcat was WAYYYY TOOO expensive.. UNTIL…. it arrived. Once it arrived I can tell this was of better quality. It has an elastic type opening you can use that will secure it to the mic and after I finagled it it fit the Deity V3 Pro PERFECTLY.. and it cuts wind sound like no other.I like it.. I’m happy with the purchase. A little on the expensive end but no regrets.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Love the crisp audio, and easy assembly this mic requires. A little pricey but definitely worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

I was planning to use this for my video mic go microphone on my Sony a7III, but I had to use my sony nx3/1 with the audio technica xlr microphone due to forgetting my monopod for my dslr. Tested out the sound quality with the outdoor wind and there was little to none wind noise.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This DeadCat does its job well enough to help remove any unnecessary sounds like wind, traffic noises, chirping, etc.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

If you do any recordings outside then you must have this for wind elimination

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

RØDE – DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield is a must have accessory when filming outside and other different situation when sound is an important aspect. It really cuts down noise from wind and other noise producing events. Great investment for producing good quality sound in many different situations.

Description
Compatible with VideoMic GO, this RODE DeadCat GO ROD DDCGO wind shield features artificial fur to effectively reduce wind noise while remaining acoustically transparent, so you can clearly record audio in windy environments.
Details
Details
General
Model Number ROD DDCGO
Color Category Gray
Brand RØDE
Product Name DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield
Color Gray
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 698813003921
Product Width 2.75 inches
Product Length 2.75 inches
Product Weight 0.25 pounds
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Product Height 7 inches
The RØDE company offers users to check out DDCGO. The features of DDCGO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DDCGO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE DDCGO. Buy (RØDE DDCGO or DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield) with benefits.
My review RØDE DeadCat GO Artificial Fur Wind Shield DDCGO

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới