Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

RØDE VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone ROD VMPR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
RØDE
Specifications
Color
Black
Brand
RØDE
Model Number
ROD VMPR
Product Name
VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone
Color Category
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year limited
Specifications
Color:
Black
Brand:
RØDE
Model Number:
ROD VMPR
Product Name:
VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone
Color Category:
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year limited
The RØDE company offers users to check out ROD VMPR. The features of ROD VMPR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ROD VMPR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE ROD VMPR. Buy (RØDE ROD VMPR or VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone) with benefits.

RØDE VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone ROD VMPR Overview

Best Shotgun Microphone? RODE VideoMic Pro Plus Review and Test

Best Shotgun Microphone? RODE VideoMic Pro Plus Review and Test

RODE VideoMic Pro+ PLUS vs original VideoMic PRO

RODE VideoMic Pro+ PLUS vs original VideoMic PRO

Rode VideoMic Pro Compact Shotgun Mic - test

Rode VideoMic Pro Compact Shotgun Mic - test

RODE VideoMic Go VS VideoMic Pro

RODE VideoMic Go VS VideoMic Pro

Rode VideoMic Pro Plus Camera Shotgun Microphone Review

Rode VideoMic Pro Plus Camera Shotgun Microphone Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Great Mic for vloggers and video presentations. It’s pretty much a must have for vloggers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2019

Comment:

Not the best out there but for the money you get impressive sound quality at relatively low cost.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2019

Comment:

This thing really does a great job. Audio quality with this instead of the internal mic is 1000% better. Enjoy!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

so far I’m happy I bought this it works pretty darn good

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

This works like it should and unless you are an audiophile and have more money to throw, it will do the job. Just buy the deadcat if you want outside recordings to be usable.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

I needed a Mic for my canon 80D so I can have better audio for my vlogs. This Mic did the trick!

Overall rating 4 stars
September 16, 2019

Comment:

This is never going to be a substitute for a proper mic rig, but this is great for quick run-and-gun shoots.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 6, 2019

Comment:

Overall good quality. Low bypass filter. Long battery life. Would recommend also exploring Sennheiser mics.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Excellent addition to Canon setup – for video. Would recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Was too long for my Sony – shows up in view. is a great mic other than that.

Description
With a 0.5" condenser capsule and supercardioid polar pattern, this RODE VideoMic Pro ROD VMPR shotgun microphone allows you to capture clear vocals when recording with your compatible camcorder, DSLR camera or portable audio recorder.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Brand RØDE
Model Number ROD VMPR
Product Name VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone
Color Category Black
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
Minimum Frequency Response 40 hertz
Product Length 3 inches
Product Height 9 inches
Product Width 5 inches
UPC 698813004195
Camera/Camcorder Compatible Yes
Polar Pattern Supercardioid
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
MIDI None
Product Weight 0.25 pounds
The RØDE company offers users to check out ROD VMPR. The features of ROD VMPR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ROD VMPR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE ROD VMPR. Buy (RØDE ROD VMPR or VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone) with benefits.
My review RØDE VideoMic Pro Supercardioid Shotgun Condenser Microphone ROD VMPR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới