Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

RØDE VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone VIDEOMICRO

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
RØDE
Specifications
Brand
RØDE
Color
Black
Model Number
ROD VIDEOMICRO
Product Name
VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone
Color Category
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year
Specifications
Brand:
RØDE
Color:
Black
Model Number:
ROD VIDEOMICRO
Product Name:
VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone
Color Category:
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year
The RØDE company offers users to check out VIDEOMICRO. The features of VIDEOMICRO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VIDEOMICRO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE VIDEOMICRO. Buy (RØDE VIDEOMICRO or VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone) with benefits.

RØDE VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone VIDEOMICRO Overview

The Best Compact On-Camera Microphone! RØDE VideoMicro Review

The Best Compact On-Camera Microphone! RØDE VideoMicro Review

RODE VideoMicro Review (Unboxing, Features & Accessories)

RODE VideoMicro Review (Unboxing, Features & Accessories)

Rode VideoMicro Vs VideoMic Go   Which Should You Buy?

Rode VideoMicro Vs VideoMic Go Which Should You Buy?

Rode VideoMicro Microphone - Review, Unboxing & Setup

Rode VideoMicro Microphone - Review, Unboxing & Setup

Rode VideoMicro Hands On Review

Rode VideoMicro Hands On Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Filming a movie on my iPhone 11 Pro Max. Did a lot of research on what mics to use for filming. Many have mentioned this Rode mix. It gives extremely clear and smooth sound and did exactly what I needed. No interface needed. Strongly recommend to any indie film maker using a mobile phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

It’s a nice enough little set if you have the GoPro mic adapter, which is a bit pricey for what it is, and does a decent job picking up voices and such. It doesn’t do too much to boost sound, though because it isn’t powered beyond its hookup to the GoPro.

So not bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I use this on my Canon M50, I store it in my go pro 8 travel case with all my go pro, and go pro parts. Amazing mic for personal vlogging. I run it in custom settings all the way at 1… saw this recommendation on a video review on another site… I didn’t truly understand why they recommended this until I used it and realized at one with you talking over general noise from Street traffic or other people around you it truly is picking up the perfect Volume to record just you and minimal background noise… hope that makes sense… you will love this. Seems small and like it wont do the task needed… this thing is a great addition!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I use this for my sony a7r and with the right connector I can use it with my galaxy s10e.
Great sound quality. Perfect for audio upgrade.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This item was easy to find and the price was okay. I recommend this product to the next interested buyer.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

This is a just plug it in and go. I have not tested it out outside but plan this summer.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great microphone, used it at a car show and it did an amazing job.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have read many reviews and seen many reviews on YouTube and I can say that the hype is real !!!! I was willing to pay $$99-$200 for a good mic for my canon m50 but I am glad it decided on the RODE Micro !!!! Don’t take my word for it , do your research and take the challenge!!!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

This is a great little microphone for a beginner. I captured two videos with it last week and the sound is great. If I had to suggest improvements for the microphone they would be to make the shoe mount nut smaller on the shock mount and make the cable a little longer. When using this microphone with the DJI Osmo Pocket and PolarPro mount, I found it hard to mount the microphone in a location on the PolarPro where the nut was not in the way. As far as the cable goes, I had to mount the microphone on the side of the Ulanza 47 light I was using. The cable would reach, however it was pulling on the USC-B to 3.5mm DJI audio adapter at the bottom of the Osmo Pocket. With certain extended brackets, this may not be an issue.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Great audio quality just don’t like the flimsy mount, front heavy mic always seems to lean forward, but again great audio quality, minor work around

Description
Capture clear audio when recording from your camera with this RODE VideoMicro condenser microphone, which reduces peripheral noises to focus on audio in front of the camera. The thermoplastic suspension structure minimizes vibrations for clear sound.
Details
Details
General
Brand RØDE
Color Black
Model Number ROD VIDEOMICRO
Product Name VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone
Color Category Black
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Product Length 3 inches
Additional Accessories Included Rycote Lyre camera shoe mount, WS9 synthetic fur wind shield, 3.5mm TRS patch cable
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Swivel Mount Included No
Output(s) 3.5mm audio
Camera/Camcorder Compatible Yes
Microphone Type Condenser microphones
Product Weight 0.09 pounds
Product Height 8 inches
Number Of Microphones Included 1
UPC 698813004362
Polar Pattern Cardioid
Wireless No
Minimum Frequency Response 100 hertz
Product Width 5 inches
The RØDE company offers users to check out VIDEOMICRO. The features of VIDEOMICRO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VIDEOMICRO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE VIDEOMICRO. Buy (RØDE VIDEOMICRO or VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone) with benefits.
My review RØDE VideoMicro On-Camera Cardioid Condenser Microphone VIDEOMICRO

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới