Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

RØDE Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System WIRELESS GO

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
RØDE
Specifications
Brand
RØDE
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
WIRELESS GO
Product Name
Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System
Minimum Frequency Response
20 hertz
Battery Type
Lithium-polymer
Specifications
Brand:
RØDE
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
WIRELESS GO
Product Name:
Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System
Minimum Frequency Response:
20 hertz
Battery Type:
Lithium-polymer
The RØDE company offers users to check out WIRELESS GO. The features of WIRELESS GO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WIRELESS GO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE WIRELESS GO. Buy (RØDE WIRELESS GO or Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System) with benefits.

RØDE Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System WIRELESS GO Overview

RODE Wireless Go review - BEST BUDGET wireless microphone!

RODE Wireless Go review - BEST BUDGET wireless microphone!

Best Wireless Mic Under $200? Rode Wireless GO Review

Best Wireless Mic Under $200? Rode Wireless GO Review

Watch this before you buy! - RØDE Wireless Go Review

Watch this before you buy! - RØDE Wireless Go Review

The BEST Wireless Mic under $200! | Rode Wireless Go Review!

The BEST Wireless Mic under $200! | Rode Wireless Go Review!

Wireless GO Features and Specifications

Wireless GO Features and Specifications

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Absolute junk. Bought 4 of these for a doc shoot and they literally wouldn’t stay connected 5 feet away if the person faced away from camera. Save your money and time and look elsewhere for your sound needs. Oh and, for the record, I’ve been using Rode mics since the original VideoMic came out years ago, so I’m no hater. These are just bad.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I’ve only used this to do some minor testing but satisfied with the initial results. Not satisfied with the fact that Rode can’t bother to let you know that you need a TRS to TRSS cable to connect to you iPhone. And, no, they don’t provide it. Maybe this is obvious to more experienced audio people. But it wasn’t for me and apparently thousands of others based on some research that I did to track down the problem. I’m showing the Rode SC7 3.5mm Right-Angle TRS to 3.5mm Right-Angle TRRS Coiled Adapter Cable for Smartphone in the photo. I also purchased the Rode SC6-L interface so that I could pluging headphones to listen live. One star to RODE for their online info and troubleshooting for this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Very easy to set up in just mins and really easy to use. picks up sound really well .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

There have been quite a few negative reviews on the product so I feel a little compelled to share my experience. I would like to say that out of the box, it works great, no signal disruption even in the most wifi dense spaces I can find, excellent range, and audio records reliably whether my back is turned to the camera or not, even at 20 meters away, through a glass door with a metallic UV coating.The devices are tiny in size and are able to record for up to 7 hours. They fit wonderfully into camera cold shoes, or clipped to your shirt and levels can be adjusted directly on the receiver unit. They even include a cute carry pouch, TRS cable, and 2 wind muffs in the package.I tested the built in mic to my own lavalier mic plugged into the unit and the sound quality is very good. The lows are slightly more rolled off on the built in mic but subjectively I actually like the way my voice sounds on the built in mic a little more (I have a slightly lower, nasal sounding voice). This is far beyond what i expected for a built in mic and will be using it over my lav mic from now on in most situations. Based on the negative reviews I read here, I also tried hot plugging and unplugging microphones during the recording process and trying all sorts of silly tricks to get the unit to stop recording audio but it just never happened. The device is rock solidThe only thing I cannot vouch for is long term reliability. If the device does encounter issues, I will update this review. But if this is all you are reading, assume the product continues to work well for meThe product is incredible value and I would dare say, an absolute no brainer for anyone with even a slight inclination towards recording decent audio. What you get for the price simply can’t be beaten, in my opinion

Overall rating 4 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I bought these to record sermons for my church straight to my phone (also bought the appropriate TRS to TRRS cable) for later editing and uploading to Anchor.fm. It can be a little tricky picking the right input volume amount that best suits every speaker, but nothing some minor audio level adjustments can’t fix.The pair I bought had a random issue where the audio got destroyed on a random day and the black screen on the receiver was suddenly white. I messaged Rode about the issue & they didn’t know what the cause was. However, they did send me a new pair for free because they were still under Rode’s free warranty period and those work just fine.They’re a tad pricey but the audio quality is pretty solid for what you’re getting.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This product is great for anyone looking to for a great noise cancellation feature. I’ve tried many mics systems and the wireless ones usually leave me with a lot of background noise and you can hear breathing but this takes care of it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

First.., these are pricy.., second…, these are worth it.

In the world of wireless audio, needing quality dialog but also needing speed and efficiency.., really, at the moment, this wireless go system gets all that right!

I am an indie film maker with aspirations of greatness.., lol, really I love shooting video but my challenge has been taking it to the next level. Anybody knows if you’re wantIn to step into the professional video production world, on any level, you need quality sound. In today’s fast paste environment, especially for indie film makers, often we find ourselves short of hands and needing efficient, professional solutions to audio work. Rather it be talking heads or on set dialog while fighting ambient audio artifacts.

This wireless go system is absolutely the answer to all that.

They say you get what you pay for. Truly, but to take it to another level with this system. I work for a YouTube channel, and when I start they had purchased this 700 dollar wireless lapel system that just end up not working well at all. It would loose connection during important moments. When it lost connection we couldn’t tell because it would look like it was still recording.

Frustrated with this and the fact that the YouTube channel didn’t want to make another purchase.., I took it on myself to do some research and then purchased two sets of these.

Oh man.., night and day.

Trust me.., it’s worth the investment.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

In order to get the most out of these, you will need to plug in a dedicated microphone. The quality on the internal mic is just ok. Wireless is a nice range, also USB C charging is affordable.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I have a youtube channel and also do video production for a living. I’ve been doing a lot of talking head interviews for a client and love the reliability of a wired mic but it was getting cumbersome to have the talent step into the set over wires so decided I’d try these for that close range smaller setup and they would be the perfect small form for me to keep with me for my youtube stuff as well.I was blown away at how easy these are to use. Just charge them and they’re ready to go. Small, cheap, they just work.If you are looking for something with a lot of range these may not be the right choice. For closer stuff they are great.I gave a 4 star just because the batteries didn’t last quite as long as advertised but still a decent battery life. Also, I prefer to have batteries I can swap but that would also have made these bigger. If you just keep an extra usb type battery with you and a cord you can always use that as extra power.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to use while recording run and gun style with my GoPro Hero 8 …. it works amazingly well. No thinking, just power it on. Great battery life …. i’ve used it on and off all day on one charge. Clipping on the mic is a bit cumbersome, depending on what you are wearing… so I take the time and use it with a standard lav. Nice job Rode.

Description
Record high-quality audio anywhere with this RODE Wireless GO compact microphone system. The clip-on transmitter records clear audio with a built-in microphone and has a 3.5mm input that accommodates lavalier mics. This RODE Wireless GO compact microphone system includes a receiver with a clip mount that attaches securely to cameras or clothing. CONSUMER ALERT Most users do not need a license to operate this wireless microphone system. Nevertheless, operating this microphone system without a license is subject to certain restrictions: the system may not cause harmful interference; it must operate at a low power level (not in excess of 50 milliwatts); and it has no protection from interference received from any other device. Purchasers should also be aware that the FCC is currently evaluating use of wireless microphone systems, and these rules are subject to change. For more information, call the FCC at 1-888-CALL-FCC (TTY: 1-888-TELL-FCC) or visit the FCC's wireless microphone website at www.fcc.gov/cgb/wirelessmicrophones
Details
Details
General
Brand RØDE
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number WIRELESS GO
Product Name Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System
Other
Minimum Frequency Response 20 hertz
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Battery Size Other
Wireless Yes
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Polar Pattern Omnidirectional
UPC 698813005611
Additional Accessories Included 2 windshield, pouch case
The RØDE company offers users to check out WIRELESS GO. The features of WIRELESS GO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WIRELESS GO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase RØDE WIRELESS GO. Buy (RØDE WIRELESS GO or Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System) with benefits.
My review RØDE Wireless GO Wireless Microphone System WIRELESS GO

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới