Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ryze Tech Battery for Tello CP.PT.00000213.01

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Ryze Tech
Specifications
Model Number
CP.PT.00000213.01
Color
Black
Brand
Ryze Tech
Product Name
Battery for Tello
Color Category
Black
Voltage
3.8 volts
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-polymer
Specifications
Model Number:
CP.PT.00000213.01
Color:
Black
Brand:
Ryze Tech
Product Name:
Battery for Tello
Color Category:
Black
Voltage:
3.8 volts
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-polymer
The Ryze Tech company offers users to check out CP.PT.00000213.01. The features of CP.PT.00000213.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.PT.00000213.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ryze Tech CP.PT.00000213.01. Buy (Ryze Tech CP.PT.00000213.01 or Battery for Tello) with benefits.

Ryze Tech Battery for Tello CP.PT.00000213.01 Overview

Ryze Tech Tello App overview and battery life while hovering

Ryze Tech Tello App overview and battery life while hovering

Best Accessories for the DJI Ryze Tech Tello Drone

Best Accessories for the DJI Ryze Tech Tello Drone

Tello Drone - Full Review

Tello Drone - Full Review

Ryze Tello Drone | Must Have Accessories

Ryze Tello Drone | Must Have Accessories

DroningON | Ryze/DJI Tello Review (Part 1) - Unboxing, Setup & App

DroningON | Ryze/DJI Tello Review (Part 1) - Unboxing, Setup & App

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
April 2, 2019

Comment:

This works great and having it gives you extra backup power for your Tello. Small enough to throw in a pocket

Overall rating 5 stars
May 11, 2019

Comment:

Perfect addition for flying with a fun little starter drone. A must buy!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

Original Tello battery. Perfect fit, charges and holds charge like it should. With only a 13 minute flight time per battery, you need spares. These are the ones you need.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

I bought a bunch of these drones for a camp, and bought extra batteries.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

Needed a back up for my drone. You always want to be ready to fly.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 10, 2019

Comment:

Works just as good as the one that came with the Tello.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I bought this extra battery for my grandson drone because you only get about 15 minutes of flight time per battery

Overall rating 1 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

Bought FOUR of these. EACH of the four overheated (most on 1st use), while the original batteries that came with the drone have never overheated. I’ll let you decide for yourself what this means.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

These batteries go quick when your having fun flying the tello drone. These are a must have.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

I ordered three additional batteries for my Tello and did not want any off-branded type. The items came intact and new as advertised. I have been using them and found no issue.

Description
Keep your drone fully charged with this Ryze Tech Tello battery. It's easy to recharge thanks to the integrated micro USB port, and the high-quality cells distribute power evenly and recharge rapidly. The self-contained battery is also quick to install, connecting simply with the aircraft. Li-Po chemistry ignores shocks for complete consistency from this Ryze Tech Tello battery.
Details
Details
General
Model Number CP.PT.00000213.01
Color Black
Brand Ryze Tech
Product Name Battery for Tello
Color Category Black
Power
Voltage 3.8 volts
Battery Chemistry Lithium-polymer
Battery Type RC Vehicle Batteries
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Rechargeable Yes
Capacity 1100 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Tello
Replaces Battery Type(s) Detachable Battery
Brand Compatibility Ryze Tech
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 14 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 14 Days
Other
UPC 190021309005
The Ryze Tech company offers users to check out CP.PT.00000213.01. The features of CP.PT.00000213.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.PT.00000213.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ryze Tech CP.PT.00000213.01. Buy (Ryze Tech CP.PT.00000213.01 or Battery for Tello) with benefits.
My review Ryze Tech Battery for Tello CP.PT.00000213.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới