Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ryze Tech Tello Quadcopter CP.TL.00000041.01

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Ryze Tech
Specifications
Product Weight
0.18 pounds
Voice Assistant Built-in
Other
App-Controlled
Yes
Integrated Camera
Yes
Integrated GPS
No
Total Megapixels
5 megapixels
Maximum Flight Time (no payload)
13 minutes
Specifications
Product Weight:
0.18 pounds
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Other
App-Controlled:
Yes
Integrated Camera:
Yes
Integrated GPS:
No
Total Megapixels:
5 megapixels
Maximum Flight Time (no payload):
13 minutes
The Ryze Tech company offers users to check out CP.TL.00000041.01. The features of CP.TL.00000041.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.TL.00000041.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ryze Tech CP.TL.00000041.01. Buy (Ryze Tech CP.TL.00000041.01 or Tello Quadcopter) with benefits.

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

I use this drone as an entry into drone photography. I’ve enjoyed flying this device so much I’ve stepped up to other DJI products. I know use this as my vacation and selfie cam. Learn to fly this and you will be surprised how much cooler a different POV can be.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had several small drones and quadcopters all under$100 and they all were underwhelming. This Tello is the bomb! The program that operates it is highly developed and seems free of bugs. On takeoff it hovers like it’s on a pole, even in a breeze. The motors seem strong, are reliable and after hours of flying they are still working well and sounding normal. The craft, overall. Is well made, is high quality in assembly and design. Operating the craft on your phone is great and the system they’ve designed is good, intuitive, easy to understand and taking pics and working and saving pics using their system is easy. The picture quality is pretty good when the light is ample but grainy at dusk or in heavy shade. Videos are not shaky at all, really a nice feature. One of my only improvements might be to eliminate the maximum altitude setting which can’t be changed by the user. Max altitude is 9.9 meters. So, as I learn to fly a drone the Tello is a fine flying machine that is forgiving, well made, has great features, is priced right, is rugged and is great fun. I recommend this item!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Incredible beginner drone that will give even experienced drone users a thrill… give it full thrust and a full forward tilt with the wind at its back outdoors- you’ll be surprised!

Overall rating 4 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Really cool for getting started into the drone world. It’s design is slim and simple. Really easy start up and pairing, battery life is also pretty good. Functions are awesome. Camera could be better but in all cool product. Also do NOT leave in car cause the plastic may bend.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 24, 2019

Comment:

Great software and nice 5 MP camera that shoots stills or 720p video . Tons of fun for a $99 dollar drone. Initial altitude is about 35 feet but once drone is on and connected to the app you can change altitude to 98 feet. No onboard memory. Images and video save to your phone or tablet.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

This drone is well made but very basic. It will get you into the hobby but has some limitations. The camera takes some good 5MP pictures but the video is only 720p and stutters at times. There is no onboard memory so your phone/tablet app is recording a stuttery video. There are some educational apps that you can download and allow you to program flights of the little Tello. No GPS but it keeps a steady position with DJI tech downward facing sensor. Great for indoor use, ok for outdoor use as long as the wind is not too strong.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I read the reviews and compared several models side by side. My objective was to have noise cancelling function that would help me in an open office environment. The product exceeded my expectations in terms of integration with my phone and the convenient function that temporarily suspends noise cancelling without having to take the headset off.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Does what it is suppose to do…limited battery life before recharge needed

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I have only used it twice. Works great! I use it indoors and as a toy for my cats. They like to chase it around.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Cold weather holding me back for using it outside so will have to get another review in the spring time maybe around April or May when it warms up

Description
Learn about drones, shoot video and easily perform impressive tricks with this lightweight Ryze Tello drone. The 5-megapixel camera records JPEG photos and 720p MP4 video, and the Tello flies up to 10m vertically and up to 100m away. This Ryze Tello drone operates up to 13 minutes per charge. Fly Responsibly: Before takeoff, update all software and firmware, and read the instructions thoroughly. See the FAA website for registration requirements and information about flying a drone safely: https://www.faa.gov/uas/getting_started/. Additional state or local requirements may apply. Check your local jurisdiction. The following websites may help you make informed decisions about flying your drone: www.knowbeforeyoufly.org and www.modelaircraft.org.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Product Weight 0.18 pounds
Voice Assistant Built-in Other
App-Controlled Yes
Integrated Camera Yes
Integrated GPS No
Total Megapixels 5 megapixels
Maximum Flight Time (no payload) 13 minutes
Video Resolution 720p
Wireless Range 328 feet
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Other
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Mobile Device Holder No
Camera Compatibility Built-in camera
General
Recommended Minimum Age 13 years
Assembly Required Partial
Product Name Tello Quadcopter
Brand Ryze Tech
Color White And Black
Model Number CP.TL.00000041.01
Propeller Model Tello Quick-Release Propellers
Color Category White
Series Tello
Features
Microphone Yes
Records Audio Yes
Field of View 82.6 degrees
Wi-Fi Built-in Yes
Memory Card Included No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Camera
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Image Stabilization Digital
High Definition Yes
HD Streaming Yes
Camera Gimbal Built-in
Video Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Image Sensor Type Other
First Person View (FPV) Yes
Video Encoding Formats MP4
Image Resolution (Display) 2592 x 1936
Flight
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
Number of Rotors 4
Operating Frequency 2.4 gigahertz
Minimum Operating Temperature 32 degrees fahrenheit
Autonomous Flight Modes Circle, Hover, Landing
Maximum Speed 0.29 revolutions per minute
Maximum Wind Speed Resistance 15 miles per hour
Directional Controls All
Included
Additional Accessories Included Spare propeller (2 pair), propeller removal tool
Landing Gear/Legs Included Landing Gear
Memory Card Compatibility None
Power
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Controller Batteries Included Yes
Battery Capacity 1100 milliampere hours
Interface(s) Micro USB
Battery Size Battery pack
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Rechargeable Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Controller Battery Size Other
Battery Model Tello Flight Battery
Battery Charger Model Tello Battery Charging Hub
Controller Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Battery Voltage 3.8 volts
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 14 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 14 Days
Other
Product Set Base
UPC 190021310568
The Ryze Tech company offers users to check out CP.TL.00000041.01. The features of CP.TL.00000041.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.TL.00000041.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ryze Tech CP.TL.00000041.01. Buy (Ryze Tech CP.TL.00000041.01 or Tello Quadcopter) with benefits.
My review Ryze Tech Tello Quadcopter CP.TL.00000041.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới