Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SaharaCase Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 10 reviews
SaharaCase
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Integrated Stand
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Series
Full Protection Series
Case Style
Skin
Product Name
Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Series:
Full Protection Series
Case Style:
Skin
Product Name:
Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK. The features of SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK. Buy (SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK or Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

SaharaCase Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK Overview

SaharaCase - Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro

SaharaCase - Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro

First look Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases from Xdoria

First look Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases from Xdoria

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

Top 5 iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases On Amazon

Top 5 iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases On Amazon

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
10 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Nice looking case light and i love that it has ring attached.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Very good hold up good on the latest iPhones perfect fit

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Love this case! Love the color and the kick stand!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I bought this case to protect my iPhone. It’s a great looking case that doesn’t bulk up the phone. What I love about this case, is that it has a rotatable ring stand. It was easy to install and comfortable feel.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

Very nice quality you must have it we’ll fit on my iPhone 11max

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Well made fast delivery protects outer edges of phone nicely

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

i like the way the case fits and looks great. i like the color and feel of the case also.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Nice case, fits good but the metal contact for a magnetic mount gets stuck to the magnet and releases from the phone.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I should’ve looked at this a little closer before purchasing it.
The case is plastic, Why they try to make something look like metal is ridiculous, and the fake look of screws on the case, completely and utterly cheap. The cost of the case expensive, for what it is!

Best Buy your customer service was wonderful and the package arrived on time with welcome notice by email ,of my packages arrival, So no complains there. I only wish I could say something better about this case, I can’t

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Love the color, looks great with the contrast dark ring stand on the back of the case. Super durable, gives you a. Feeling of protection when on your phone. Buttons are still easy to access and press.

Description
Stay stylish while keeping your iPhone XS Max dent-free and scratch-free with this pink SaharaCase Military Series phone case. The slim design allows a comfortable fit in your pocket. This SaharaCase Military Series phone case features a built-in camera hood to block excess light for that perfect photo.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Integrated Stand Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Series Full Protection Series
Case Style Skin
General
Product Name Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Brand SaharaCase
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK
Color Category Pink
Case Style Skin
Color Rose Gold
Series Full Protection Series
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Material
Material Plastic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 817188027060
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK. The features of SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK. Buy (SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK or Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review SaharaCase Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SB-FP-A-IXSM-19-PK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới