Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SaharaCase Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 10 reviews
SaharaCase
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style
Skin
Integrated Stand
Yes
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Series
Military Series
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style:
Skin
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Series:
Military Series
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY. The features of SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY. Buy (SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY or Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

SaharaCase Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY Overview

SaharaCase - Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro

SaharaCase - Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro

First look Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases from Xdoria

First look Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases from Xdoria

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

Top 5 iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases On Amazon

Top 5 iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases On Amazon

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

Looks Nice but no wireless charging while case is on. So that sucks!!!! The ring is nice to keep phone in hand. The case is full black….in other words, the black is NOT two toned liked the pictures show.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

This case does its job, good for magnetic car mount, durable and kickstand, works great recomended.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

This case feels really good in the hand. It’s not too bulky, but it’s has some good protection points. It’s a bit hard to reach the vibrate switch without any fingernails at all. No deal breaker there. It feels like a two piece case but I wouldn’t recommend taking it apart. It slightly splits when installing the phone and I think that’s the purpose. Great camera and screen protection too. Both sit well inside of the case. The ring/kickstand will come in handy for viewing and holding/carrying. Worth the money for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

I really like the design of the phone case. Its made very strong, and is durable. I love the ring on the back that is exsteamly easy and fun to use and can also be used as a tripod so you can set it up to use almost anywhere. Love it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Extremely sturdy case with a cute ring… I love it! Very easy to comprehend installation on my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

I love this case. Not bulky and has protected my 11 pro to date.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

It’s not bulky, yet does the job. The ring is a little hard to get out.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This case is good quality for the price I paid. Phone slips in easily and I feel will be protected pretty well if dropped a short distance. The buttons work well with the phone installed and the charging cord fits in to the phone nicely with the case on. The fold out tab on the back of the case makes it easy to hang onto the phone for long calls. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I am very pmeased woth the case. I know this will offer great protection. Great choice overall.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Looking really manly and good protecting the phone.

Description
Customize and protect your 5.8-inch iPhone XS with this SaharaCase Military Series case. The premium slim design fits into a pocket perfectly for easy transport, while the anti-slip side grip lets you hold the device securely by providing a firm fit. This SaharaCase Military Series case has a built-in camera hood that improves the quality of images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style Skin
Integrated Stand Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Series Military Series
General
Color Black
Brand SaharaCase
Color Category Black
Series Military Series
Model Number SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY
Product Name Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Plastic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 817188026957
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY. The features of SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY. Buy (SaharaCase SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY or Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review SaharaCase Military Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro SB-FP-A-IXS-19-GY

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới