Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SaharaCase SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
SaharaCase
Specifications
Model Compatibility
LG G8 ThinQ
Series
SaharaCase ZeroDamage
Brand Compatibility
LG
Product Name
SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ
Model Number
ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ
Color
Clear
Brand
SaharaCase
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
LG G8 ThinQ
Series:
SaharaCase ZeroDamage
Brand Compatibility:
LG
Product Name:
SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ
Model Number:
ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ
Color:
Clear
Brand:
SaharaCase
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ. The features of ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ. Buy (SaharaCase ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ or SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ) with benefits.

SaharaCase SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ Overview

LG G8 ThinQ: Best Tempered Glass Screen Protector - From GPel

LG G8 ThinQ: Best Tempered Glass Screen Protector - From GPel

Ringke Dual Easy Film Screen Protector Review LG G8 ThinQ

Ringke Dual Easy Film Screen Protector Review LG G8 ThinQ

LG G8 ThinQ Case / Screen Protector Comparison / Drop Test!

LG G8 ThinQ Case / Screen Protector Comparison / Drop Test!

BodyGuardz Pure Arc Curved Tempered Glass Screen Protector – LG G8 ThinQ Review

BodyGuardz Pure Arc Curved Tempered Glass Screen Protector – LG G8 ThinQ Review

Spigen Liquid Crystal Designed for LG G8 ThinQ Case Review

Spigen Liquid Crystal Designed for LG G8 ThinQ Case Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Its easy to put on. Got delivered little faster then expected.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

A little pricey but it works for how its intended.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

Love the screen protector. I got 2 in the package which was great. Easy to install and protects my screen. Works for me.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Bought cover for LG 8 thin because that is what we were told to get for that phone. Does not lay completely on phone face. Ordered a second set. Same problem

Overall rating 4 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

This phone is great for one who enjoys a user-friendly design and easy-to-use functionality. The camera is great for taking all the family moments you want to capture.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

I am a big LG phone fan. I got this great screen protector for it. Its crystal clear and does a great job of protecting my phone. Lays completely flat and fits perfect! I love it!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

Strong glass, good coverage. I like that although it sticks to my phone with ease, there is no sticky adhesive, so it is easy to remove and replace on my phone if it doesn’t align right the first time. I have this with my phone case. My package included 2 screen protectors, yay!

Only thing that would make it better is if the screen protector was a little wider and covered more of my phone, With my phone case, there is still about 1.5mm of uncovered area on each side of the phone, and 4mm uncovered on the top.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

The glass was a perfect fit and was so easy to install. I recommend everyone purchase this to protect and prolong the life of your phone screen.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

It won’t cover the full screen, picks up alot of dirt on the side, but I guess it serves its purpose

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

So glad best buy had screen protectors in stock for my niche phone model. It’s saved my screen from cracks so many times!

Description
Let your LG G8 ThinQ stay crystal-clear with this SaharaCase ZeroDamage glass screen protector. Smooth beveled edges prevent chipping and provide compatibility with most phone cases, and the 9H-rated hardness prevents shattering and scratch marks. The included cleaning materials with this 0.33mm-thick SaharaCase ZeroDamage glass screen protector enable seamless installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility LG G8 ThinQ
Series SaharaCase ZeroDamage
Brand Compatibility LG
General
Product Name SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ
Model Number ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ
Color Clear
Series SaharaCase ZeroDamage
Brand SaharaCase
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility LG
Model Compatibility LG G8 ThinQ
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Cleaning cloth, screen protector, dust remover, alcohol preparation pad
Material
Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 days
Other
UPC 817188025349
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ. The features of ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ. Buy (SaharaCase ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ or SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ) with benefits.
My review SaharaCase SaharaCase ZeroDamage Oleophobic Coating Screen Protector for LG G8 ThinQ ZD-TG-LG-G8-TQ

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới