Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SaharaCase Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 8 reviews
SaharaCase
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Color
Rose Gold Clear
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Color:
Rose Gold Clear
Color Category:
Multi
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG. The features of SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG. Buy (SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG or Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

SaharaCase Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG Overview

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

New iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing

New iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing

Review: Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case - worth $40?

Review: Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case - worth $40?

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

Did not look shiny and minimalistic as it looked in the pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I’ve got the case for my daughter with Sahara case screen protector, my son thru from 2nd story balcony, I will say wow! My phone is 100% fine and no scratches and screen protector wasn’t even broken, great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I love the clear and rose gold case for my iPhone 11 Pro Max. It is slim and yet protective. The rose gold looks very nice on the silver pro max phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I purchase that case for my girlfriends phone, but wasn’t as pink as expected, it is definitely more clear that pink or rose gold

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Usually my phone slips out of my hand and to solve the problem I wanted a cover with the nice grip. This case is transparent, has a good grip when I hold the phone, it is scratch resistant, shock absorbing and I feel so much relaxed and not scared to drop my phone anywhere.

People who would like to find all these qualities in one phone case, this is the one that I would recommend.

Absolutely love it !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I just received the phone case and i can say i love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case is exactly what I needed. it is clear and protects my iPhone from drops in two ways. First, I can get a good grip on my phone so it doesn’t slip out of my fingers, and secondly, when it gets bumped off my office desk on the floor (yes, I did that), my phone didn’t get scratched or the screen protector broken, like last time. I really love this phone case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love this case, it is sleek and lightweight. I love the protection without the added bulk, I plan to buy another one for my sister’s phone as well. Great price for a quality product!

Description
Reduce the risk of fall damage to your iPhone XS Max with this SaharaCase Crystal Series case. The clear design lets you showcase the beauty of your phone, and the anti-slip side grip reduces the risk of accidental drops. This SaharaCase Crystal Series case has a built-in camera hood to keep the lens protected and easily accessible.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Style Skin
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
General
Color Rose Gold Clear
Color Category Multi
Brand SaharaCase
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Model Number SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG
Case Style Skin
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Plastic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 817188027039
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG. The features of SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG. Buy (SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG or Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review SaharaCase Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL/ROG

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới