Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SaharaCase Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 8 reviews
SaharaCase
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL. The features of SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL. Buy (SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL or Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

SaharaCase Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL Overview

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

Review: Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case - worth $40?

Review: Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case - worth $40?

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Case Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Case Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

Did not look shiny and minimalistic as it looked in the pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I’ve got the case for my daughter with Sahara case screen protector, my son thru from 2nd story balcony, I will say wow! My phone is 100% fine and no scratches and screen protector wasn’t even broken, great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I love the clear and rose gold case for my iPhone 11 Pro Max. It is slim and yet protective. The rose gold looks very nice on the silver pro max phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I purchase that case for my girlfriends phone, but wasn’t as pink as expected, it is definitely more clear that pink or rose gold

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Usually my phone slips out of my hand and to solve the problem I wanted a cover with the nice grip. This case is transparent, has a good grip when I hold the phone, it is scratch resistant, shock absorbing and I feel so much relaxed and not scared to drop my phone anywhere.

People who would like to find all these qualities in one phone case, this is the one that I would recommend.

Absolutely love it !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I just received the phone case and i can say i love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case is exactly what I needed. it is clear and protects my iPhone from drops in two ways. First, I can get a good grip on my phone so it doesn’t slip out of my fingers, and secondly, when it gets bumped off my office desk on the floor (yes, I did that), my phone didn’t get scratched or the screen protector broken, like last time. I really love this phone case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love this case, it is sleek and lightweight. I love the protection without the added bulk, I plan to buy another one for my sister’s phone as well. Great price for a quality product!

Description
Cushion your iPhone 11 Pro Max with this clear SaharaCase Crystal Series phone case. The precise cutouts provide access to the ports, and the closed button design allows for seamless operation. This SaharaCase Crystal Series phone case has an ergonomic anti-slip grip that lets you hold the device comfortably and securely, while the TPU and plastic materials increase durability by protecting against impact.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Case Style Skin
Color Category Clear
Model Number SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL
Case Type Standard Case
Brand SaharaCase
Product Name Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Clear
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Plastic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 817188027022
The SaharaCase company offers users to check out SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL. The features of SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL. Buy (SaharaCase SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL or Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review SaharaCase Crystal Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max SC-CL-A-IXSM-19-CL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới