Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy A10E DSMN5023

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Front-Facing Camera
5 megapixels
Processor Speed
1.6 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Internal Memory
32 gigabytes
Internet Connectable
Yes
Processor Brand
Samsung Exynos
Specifications
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Front-Facing Camera:
5 megapixels
Processor Speed:
1.6 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
Internal Memory:
32 gigabytes
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Processor Brand:
Samsung Exynos
The Samsung company offers users to check out DSMN5023. The features of DSMN5023, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DSMN5023 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung DSMN5023. Buy (Samsung DSMN5023 or Galaxy A10E) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy A10E DSMN5023 Overview

UNBOXING: Samsung Galaxy A10E by Cricket Wireless

UNBOXING: Samsung Galaxy A10E by Cricket Wireless

Samsung Galaxy A10e Unboxing & Impressions!

Samsung Galaxy A10e Unboxing & Impressions!

Samsung Galaxy A10e ~ Why You Should Buy It

Samsung Galaxy A10e ~ Why You Should Buy It

Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

7 Reasons to Buy the Samsung Galaxy A10e

7 Reasons to Buy the Samsung Galaxy A10e

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought it for my hubby as a back up phone and he likes it. Not bad for the price it is a samsung phone

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This is the perfect phone if you don’t want to break the bank. They have unlocked and carrier options as well. Your preteen will still be able to do all of the things they love via the web and social media have a great battery and an awesome camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Phone has great features, awesome battery life and camera takes good quality photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The employees were very helpful and had all the information i needed.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

The phone screen is scrambled. Its barely been 1 km month.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Quality phone at an affordable price, happy I bought this for myself

Overall rating 3 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

While texting the keyboard will add letters not needed..and when trying to erase it will add other letters..very frustrating..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a starter phone for my son and he loves it. Has lots of space for games and pictures.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Phone is lighter than I thought. Besides not having fingerprint access I like my new phone. Camera quality could be better though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Gooood smarth phone. Low money

Description
Get fast 4G LTE connectivity with this Samsung Galaxy A10e smartphone for Cricket Wireless. The 5MP front and 8MP rear cameras capture memorable moments to produce crystal-clear pictures, and 32GB of internal memory offers ample space for apps and files. This Samsung Galaxy A10e smartphone features 2GB of RAM and a Samsung Exynos octa-core processor for powerful mobile performance.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Processor Speed 1.6 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Internal Memory 32 gigabytes
Internet Connectable Yes
Processor Brand Samsung Exynos
Screen Size 5.83 inches
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Carrier Cricket Wireless
Water Resistant No
Processor Model Exynos 7884B
General
Additional Hardware Included Power adapter
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Galaxy A10E
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Phone Style Smartphone
Brand Samsung
Model Number DSMN5023
Features
Sensors Accelerometer, Proximity sensor
Voice Activated Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Media Card Slot microSDHC
Headphone Jack Yes
Email Capable Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Display
Display Type TFT-LCD
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 3000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 2, 29, 3, 30, 4, 5, 66, 7
Network Type GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
GSM 3G Frequency 2100, 1900, 1700, 850
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE, VoLTE
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2300, 2600
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Dimension
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 5 ounces
Product Height 5.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 711868003057
Internal Carrier CRICKET
The Samsung company offers users to check out DSMN5023. The features of DSMN5023, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DSMN5023 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung DSMN5023. Buy (Samsung DSMN5023 or Galaxy A10E) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy A10E DSMN5023

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới