Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung EB-U1200CSELUS

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Specifications

Samsung EB-U1200CSELUS Overview

Samsung 10,000mAh Portable Fast Wireless Charger and Battery Pack

Samsung 10,000mAh Portable Fast Wireless Charger and Battery Pack

Samsung Wireless Power bank Review 10000mAh | Watch before you buy

Samsung Wireless Power bank Review 10000mAh | Watch before you buy

Samsung Wireless Powerbank 10000 mah silver colour unboxing and review

Samsung Wireless Powerbank 10000 mah silver colour unboxing and review

Samsung Type-C 10000mAh Fast Charge Battery Pack

Samsung Type-C 10000mAh Fast Charge Battery Pack

Samsung Wireless Charger Portable Battery Pack 10,000 mAh EB-U1200 (Silver) - Test

Samsung Wireless Charger Portable Battery Pack 10,000 mAh EB-U1200 (Silver) - Test

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my great niece for Christmas!
She is really enjoying the long charge hold for this charger!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Product work better charging the iPhone compared to charging a Samsung Note.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This battery is a little lite on the charge time, but it will charge my Samsung Note 8 phone around 2 times wirelessly 2 times before running out. It charges fairly quickly through the USB C port on the face and it is capable of wirelessly charging your phone WHILE you are charging the cable if possible.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I bought a different brand previously and did not like it. Got this one and I love it. Works great with me phone, watch and buds.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Very nice portable charger. I needed it for going out of town and it came in ver handy. Very fast charging.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

When is full charge it can last you for the whole day

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This Samsung portable charger works as advertised! It can literally charge two devices simultaneously without any issues with its performance! Which is not really a complete surprise because it is created by Samsung! I really appreciate owning this device mainly due to its convenience! If I’m out and about I can always rely on this charger to provide a quick charge to all my Samsung devices without having to look for an wall socket!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The portable charger is easy to use charges fast and is compatible with my phone as well as with my Samsung wireless headphones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Product lasts an addition two charges, which allows for continuous use of the cell phone for business purposes all day long….

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Samsung 10000 mAh portable pawar bank plus charger is really good

Description
Meet all your mobile charging needs with this Samsung wireless charger portable battery. A 10,000 mAh capacity lets you charge multiple devices at one time while attached to a power source or on the go. A fast-charging Qi pad and USB-C cable mean you can rapidly refill your devices with this Samsung wireless charger portable battery.
Details
Details
My review Samsung EB-U1200CSELUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới