Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter EE-UC10JUWEGUS

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Gender (End 2)
Female
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 2)
3.5mm (mini-phone)
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type C
Product Name
USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Model Number
EE-UC10JUWEGUS
Brand
Samsung
Specifications
Gender (End 2):
Female
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 2):
3.5mm (mini-phone)
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type C
Product Name:
USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Model Number:
EE-UC10JUWEGUS
Brand:
Samsung
The Samsung company offers users to check out EE-UC10JUWEGUS. The features of EE-UC10JUWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EE-UC10JUWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EE-UC10JUWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EE-UC10JUWEGUS or USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter) with benefits.

Samsung USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter EE-UC10JUWEGUS Overview

Note 10 Official Samsung USB C Headset Jack Adapter REVIEW

Note 10 Official Samsung USB C Headset Jack Adapter REVIEW

Note 10  $8 Headphone Jack Dongle to USB Type C Adapter Alternative!

Note 10 $8 Headphone Jack Dongle to USB Type C Adapter Alternative!

USB Type-C to 3.5mm Audio Jack Adaptor Tested On Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

USB Type-C to 3.5mm Audio Jack Adaptor Tested On Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

Samsung USB-C type DAC Cables for Note 10 plus💥

Samsung USB-C type DAC Cables for Note 10 plus💥

The Problem with Usb Type C Audio...

The Problem with Usb Type C Audio...

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works like it should however I wish it was available in black.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I was disappointed after purchasing the Samsung S6 Tablet because of the lack of headphone port, but this adapter is great, it seems like an extension of your headphone and doesn’t compromise the audio quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Had to purchase to go along with new tablets we purchased. The tablets did not come with them.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Works great! Very easy to use. Price is great also.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought them about 3 weeks ago and they work great! No problems and sound is the exact same. Good deal on quality and price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is great to use I’ve enjoyed mine!!! I think everyone should have one

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Needed an adaptor for my credit card reader and this works great

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great adapter that works as intended without the burden of bulk. Let’s you keep your favorite headset. I have used it for a week and I just hope it is not as flimsy as it looks.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Works well. Occationally when connected, the sound comes thru the phone and not the car system as it should. Then have to shut down all apps and reconnect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I almost changed my existing phone ear plugs. After asking an sales representative and explaining my concerns he showed me an alternative that would resolve my concerns. Fast easy and not a expensive alternative.

Description
Enhance your music listening experience with this Samsung USB-C to 3.5mm headphone jack adapter. Featuring a 3.5mm audio plug on one end and a USB plug on the other, this adapter adds convenience by letting you connect older audio devices to your USB Type-C devices. This Samsung USB-C two 3.5mm headphone jack adapter is insulated with a TPE jacket to ensure durability.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Gender (End 2) Female
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 2) 3.5mm (mini-phone)
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
General
Product Name USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Model Number EE-UC10JUWEGUS
Brand Samsung
Color White
Color Category White
Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10, Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Quantity 1
Connectivity
Product Type Adapter
Cable Type Analog audio, USB
Gender (End 2) Female
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
Connector Type (End 2) 3.5mm (mini-phone)
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276367231
The Samsung company offers users to check out EE-UC10JUWEGUS. The features of EE-UC10JUWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EE-UC10JUWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EE-UC10JUWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EE-UC10JUWEGUS or USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter) with benefits.
My review Samsung USB Type C-to-3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter EE-UC10JUWEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới