Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-PN970TBEGUS

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Type
Standard Case
Case Style
Carrying case
Color Category
Black
Brand
Samsung
Color
Black
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Type:
Standard Case
Case Style:
Carrying case
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Samsung
Color:
Black
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-PN970TBEGUS. The features of EF-PN970TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-PN970TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-PN970TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-PN970TBEGUS or Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones) with benefits.

Samsung Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-PN970TBEGUS Overview

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 /Note 10 Plus Silicone Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 /Note 10 Plus Silicone Cover Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Official Samsung Case Lineup

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Official Samsung Case Lineup

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Official Silicone Case Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Official Silicone Case Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

It makes your phone really look slim and sleek. But if you’re looking for more protection…but a better one. I immediately regretted buying the case upon closer inspection that it offers little protection on corners of the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Haven’t drop tested. But I don’t want to.
I didn’t want a case that was too thick.
This case has a nice feel to it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Light and thin with great protection. Allows for easy access to the edge features of the phone

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This is a great case for basic protection. Thin enough for wireless chargers to charge with case in place. Feels good in the hand.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

This case felt soft and comfortable in my hands, but it was pretty thin.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Case felt great on my phone but within a few(3) days, it started showing signs of wear and fingerprints from the natural oils from my skin. Dropped the phone a couple times with the case on it and no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Would recommend to all, excellent product, would purchase again

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This is the sleekest case in it’s class. It’s design really showcases all the wonderful curves and features of this phone.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It’s fine for maintaining a hold on your phone, but if your phone ever slips and hits the ground I doubt the protection.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The silicone provides for an excellent grip. The case itself doesn’t add additional bulk to the phone.

The silicone also picks up all the lint and dust in your pockets. Its great grip also makes it hard to put and and get out of a pocket. Thankfully it protects the phone because you’ll pull extra hard to get it out of a pocket and drop the phone

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note10 against damage with this black Samsung silicone cover. The precision cutouts offer open access to ports, while the raised bezel absorbs shocks to keep the screen safe. This Samsung silicone cover uses soft-touch silicone, adding grip for secure handling, and the slim profile reduces bulk, letting you slip the device into a pocket easily.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Carrying case
General
Color Category Black
Brand Samsung
Color Black
Model Number EF-PN970TBEGUS
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Non-Slip Grip Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Silicone
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276361727
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-PN970TBEGUS. The features of EF-PN970TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-PN970TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-PN970TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-PN970TBEGUS or Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review Samsung Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-PN970TBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới