Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-PN975TBEGUS

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Color Category
Black
Model Number
EF-PN975TBEGUS
Product Name
Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
EF-PN975TBEGUS
Product Name:
Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-PN975TBEGUS. The features of EF-PN975TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-PN975TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-PN975TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-PN975TBEGUS or Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Samsung Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-PN975TBEGUS Overview

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 /Note 10 Plus Silicone Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 /Note 10 Plus Silicone Cover Review

Rugged Protective Cover for  Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G!

Rugged Protective Cover for Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G!

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Official Samsung Case Lineup

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Official Samsung Case Lineup

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a great thin case for the Note10+ for basic scratch protection. It fits just fine when using the phone in a Samsung DeX pad. The rubberized material adds grip and the case may be just enough to protect the back, top, and sides in a drop scenario. No front protection, an impact to the edges of the screen on front would shatter the display.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I like the feel of this case and it very slim and fits nicely.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great product. Just had a baby back in August and I can really capture a lot of moments.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Whenbits in stock, this case is perfect for those who don’t want a bulky, obnoxious case. I had one for my note9 and based on that bought this one. Wireless charging works across multiple chargers perfectly, and can still use the powershare feature also.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Best case for my phone. Quality materials. If you drop phone alot don’t buy this case lol.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Absolutely love my Samsung Silicon Case. It’s most excellent

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone case is not worth buying its matted black and smooth which looks cool but gets dirty and leaves visible marks. It’s way to thin as well which does nothing to protect your phone. I wouldn’t put this on my phone even if it was given to me. Quality of it is poor for the price.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Silicone is already flaking off the case one month after purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

After not finding what I was looking for in other stores, came across this for a great price. Already dropped the phone once and it held up nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Just preparing to purchase a new Galaxy Note 10+ soon, got the case for a great price

Description
Protect and customize your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G with this black Samsung silicone cover. The cut-outs give access to the device's ports and camera, while the precision-engineered buttons ensure seamless operation. This Samsung silicone cover has raised edges that help prevent scratches when placed face-down, and the slim profile is simple to carry.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
General
Color Category Black
Model Number EF-PN975TBEGUS
Product Name Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Brand Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Non-Slip Grip Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Silicone
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276361765
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-PN975TBEGUS. The features of EF-PN975TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-PN975TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-PN975TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-PN975TBEGUS or Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Samsung Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-PN975TBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới