Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Rugged Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-RN970CBEGUS

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Shock Resistant
Yes
Integrated Stand
Yes
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Integrated Stand:
Yes
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-RN970CBEGUS. The features of EF-RN970CBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-RN970CBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-RN970CBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-RN970CBEGUS or Rugged Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones) with benefits.

Samsung Rugged Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-RN970CBEGUS Overview

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Rugged Protective Case (w/ Kickstand)

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Rugged Protective Case (w/ Kickstand)

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 10 Plus Protective Stand Case Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 10 Plus Protective Stand Case Review

Samsung Note 10 Plus Protective Standing Cover - Best Note 10+ Official Case with Kickstand

Samsung Note 10 Plus Protective Standing Cover - Best Note 10+ Official Case with Kickstand

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Official Samsung Case Lineup

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Official Samsung Case Lineup

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

It does what it advertises. The stand is magnificent. Good strong build quality. The grooves on the sides makes the phone easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

I had a similar case for my previous phone and loved the little kickstand. This one has two!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Utility wise, its great with two stands. Protection wise, it doesn’t do that great of a job for the front glass.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Overall, one of the best cases out there. And it’s on sale too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

I love this case, it’s thin and has a kickstand. I used to use a pop socket for stand purposes, but this is sturdy and protective without being tacky. Only downside is that there wasn’t the two color options like there was for the Note 10+.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Protective? Yes
Very greasy with fingerprints
Compact and strong
Great kickstands
Returned because if the fingerprints.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Very nice case! I recommend, I liked this product!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Just want i was looking for , durable and has a kickstand!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This was OK for the price because others were way more expensive. However, the stand broke off after a few days.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good cover, you can use the cover while it charges wireless.

Description
Upgrade safety for your device with this Samsung Galaxy Note10 rugged protective cover. The military-grade rugged design guards against shocks due to drops or bumps, while a kickstand with multiple viewing angles ensures convenience when watching videos or making video calls. This Samsung Galaxy Note10 rugged protective cover features precise cutouts for port access and smooth operation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Shock Resistant Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
General
Model Number EF-RN970CBEGUS
Color Black
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Rugged Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones
Color Category Black
Brand Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276361802
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-RN970CBEGUS. The features of EF-RN970CBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-RN970CBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-RN970CBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-RN970CBEGUS or Rugged Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review Samsung Rugged Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-RN970CBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới