Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-ZN970CBEGUS

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Style
Folio
Case Type
Standard Case
Screen Protector
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Style:
Folio
Case Type:
Standard Case
Screen Protector:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Color Category:
Black
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN970CBEGUS. The features of EF-ZN970CBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN970CBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN970CBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN970CBEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones) with benefits.

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-ZN970CBEGUS Overview

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED View Cover Case Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED View Cover Case Review

Galaxy Note 10+ S-View Flip Cover Review

Galaxy Note 10+ S-View Flip Cover Review

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I love this case. I would highly recommend this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Wanted to try something different. Gets in the way a little when taking pics at work but like the extra screen protection in my pocket. I would buy it again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Decent case, doesn’t allow for quick access to the phone though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my note 10 and as soon as i put it on it enabled the s-veiw mode. you dont have to go into settings or anything. it works great and i have had no problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I like the way it displays my notifications on the side. It allows me to view the time and date and allows me to answer my calls with a quick swipe up on the side without having to open the phone cover.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Nice design. Phones recognizes case when first put on. Pretty cool. Got it for my gf and she loves it. Could use a little better overall protection

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love how it shows images on the front when my alarm goes off or if someone is calling me. My phone has fallen a few times not one scratch on my phone nor the case. Would recommend to buy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The cover case fits properly and it functions well when the flip is on the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

The functionality of the product is really useful and protective, however, the only con of this product is that your screen protector will definitely get scratched from the side that it closes. If that was not the case, I would have gave 5 stars.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Love the side display, can press the side to display the time, battery
level, and any recent activities, i.e. emails, text, etc. Keeps phone protected.

Description
Secure your Samsung Galaxy Note10 from scratches and bumps with this Samsung S-View flip cover. Tap and swipe to answer calls and control your music, even while the cover is closed. The slim shell-type design of this Samsung S-View flip cover shields the phone from all sides and gives a comfortable view of the Infiniti display.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Screen Protector Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
General
Color Category Black
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones
Brand Samsung
Model Number EF-ZN970CBEGUS
Color Black
Case Style Folio
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Features
Screen Protector Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276360393
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN970CBEGUS. The features of EF-ZN970CBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN970CBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN970CBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN970CBEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 Cell Phones EF-ZN970CBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới