Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CBEGUS

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Case Style
Folio
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Screen Protector
Yes
Brand
Samsung
Specifications
Case Style:
Folio
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Screen Protector:
Yes
Brand:
Samsung
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN975CBEGUS. The features of EF-ZN975CBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN975CBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN975CBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN975CBEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CBEGUS Overview

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED View Cover Case Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED View Cover Case Review

Galaxy Note 10+ S-View Flip Cover Review

Galaxy Note 10+ S-View Flip Cover Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This us the best case so far and I love. Color too

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I certainly like my phone flip cover case. I had problems with my phone opening up in my pocket and dialing and sending nothing messages to contacts. I believe this has solved the problem.
Great item. Very nice how you can view items through the side screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The Samsung – S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ is an excellent product to maintain your phone in good condition.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice case . Love the time on the side. Keeps my phone safe

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like this S-View case and how it works on the New Note 10 with always in display side view!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love this product!! One of the best cases for the price

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I love being able to answer a call without opening the case and I feel that it gives good protection from everyday scrapes. Don’t know how it would do with drops on tile floors so I just try not to drop it:)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I like that I don’t have to take my phone out of my case to charge it and can see all my notifications with a quick glance or push of a button

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Looked like it had a slot for money and/or card but does not

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love the color. Love the Smart view
Did not give 5☆ wished it had stand included

Description
Maintain the pristine condition of your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G smartphone with this black S-View flip cover. The shell-type design protects both the front and the back sides of your smartphone from scratches and dents. This S-View flip cover lets you interact with your smartphone and view notifications without opening the front flap.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Screen Protector Yes
General
Case Style Folio
Brand Samsung
Product Name S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Color Category Black
Model Number EF-ZN975CBEGUS
Color Black
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Screen Protector Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276360409
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN975CBEGUS. The features of EF-ZN975CBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN975CBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN975CBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN975CBEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới