Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CLEGUS

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Folio
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Screen Protector
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand
Samsung
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Folio
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Screen Protector:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand:
Samsung
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN975CLEGUS. The features of EF-ZN975CLEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN975CLEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN975CLEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN975CLEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CLEGUS Overview

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

Samsung Galaxy Note 10/Note 10 Plus S View Flip Cover Case

Samsung Galaxy Note 10/Note 10 Plus S View Flip Cover Case

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED View Cover Case Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED View Cover Case Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This us the best case so far and I love. Color too

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I certainly like my phone flip cover case. I had problems with my phone opening up in my pocket and dialing and sending nothing messages to contacts. I believe this has solved the problem.
Great item. Very nice how you can view items through the side screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The Samsung – S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ is an excellent product to maintain your phone in good condition.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice case . Love the time on the side. Keeps my phone safe

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like this S-View case and how it works on the New Note 10 with always in display side view!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love this product!! One of the best cases for the price

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I love being able to answer a call without opening the case and I feel that it gives good protection from everyday scrapes. Don’t know how it would do with drops on tile floors so I just try not to drop it:)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I like that I don’t have to take my phone out of my case to charge it and can see all my notifications with a quick glance or push of a button

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Looked like it had a slot for money and/or card but does not

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love the color. Love the Smart view
Did not give 5☆ wished it had stand included

Description
Defend your phone with this Samsung S-View flip cover case for Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G. The slim design preserves your phone's sleek form factor while providing reliable protection against scratches and accidental drops. This Samsung S-View flip cover case lets you answer calls, check notifications and change songs without opening the front cover.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Style Folio
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Screen Protector Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
General
Brand Samsung
Case Style Folio
Color Category Blue
Model Number EF-ZN975CLEGUS
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Color Blue
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Screen Protector Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276361574
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN975CLEGUS. The features of EF-ZN975CLEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN975CLEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN975CLEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN975CLEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CLEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới