Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CWEGUS

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Type
Standard Case
Screen Protector
Yes
Case Style
Folio
Color Category
White
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Type:
Standard Case
Screen Protector:
Yes
Case Style:
Folio
Color Category:
White
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN975CWEGUS. The features of EF-ZN975CWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN975CWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN975CWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN975CWEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CWEGUS Overview

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

S-View Flip Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note10+

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Galaxy Note 10 Plus LED S-View Flip Cover Case - Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear View Cover Review

Samsung Galaxy Note10+- LED Wallet Cover

Samsung Galaxy Note10+- LED Wallet Cover

Galaxy Note 10+ S-View Flip Cover Review

Galaxy Note 10+ S-View Flip Cover Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This us the best case so far and I love. Color too

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I certainly like my phone flip cover case. I had problems with my phone opening up in my pocket and dialing and sending nothing messages to contacts. I believe this has solved the problem.
Great item. Very nice how you can view items through the side screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The Samsung – S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ is an excellent product to maintain your phone in good condition.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice case . Love the time on the side. Keeps my phone safe

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like this S-View case and how it works on the New Note 10 with always in display side view!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love this product!! One of the best cases for the price

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I love being able to answer a call without opening the case and I feel that it gives good protection from everyday scrapes. Don’t know how it would do with drops on tile floors so I just try not to drop it:)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I like that I don’t have to take my phone out of my case to charge it and can see all my notifications with a quick glance or push of a button

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Looked like it had a slot for money and/or card but does not

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love the color. Love the Smart view
Did not give 5☆ wished it had stand included

Description
Access notifications on your phone with the case closed using this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ / Note10+ 5G S-view flip cover. The semitransparent vertical interface offers a comfortable viewing experience when using the Infinity Display, while the shell-styled body shields your phone from all sides and prevents screen scratches. This Samsung Galaxy Note10+ / Note10+ 5G S-view flip cover minimizes diffused reflection for superior outdoor viewing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Type Standard Case
Screen Protector Yes
Case Style Folio
General
Color Category White
Model Number EF-ZN975CWEGUS
Brand Samsung
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Color White
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Screen Protector Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276361598
The Samsung company offers users to check out EF-ZN975CWEGUS. The features of EF-ZN975CWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EF-ZN975CWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EF-ZN975CWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EF-ZN975CWEGUS or S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Samsung S-View Flip Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G EF-ZN975CWEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới